You Searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Venues

Narrow Search

  • Show only

  • Narrow by date

Music Search

SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St

John Pizzarelli Quartet

Fri Aug 1, Sat Aug 2, Sun Aug 3.

$26.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave

Adrian Xavier

Wed Aug 6.

SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St

Cephalopod

Thurs Aug 7.

SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St

Alexandre Ribeiro

Fri Aug 8 at 7:30 pm.

Any jazz that happens at the Triple Door has to love that fish tank and also the stars on the main stage. Indeed, on August 8, those stars will shine on Brazilian sounds performed by Alexandre Ribeiro and friends.

Fourplay

Thurs Aug 7, Fri Aug 8, Sat Aug 9, Sun Aug 10.

$36.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave

Synthesis

Wed Aug 13.

John Cleary

Tues Aug 12 at 7:30 pm, Wed Aug 13 at 7:30 pm.

$24.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave

Marcia Ball, Cindy Cashdollar

Thurs Aug 14, Fri Aug 15, Sat Aug 16, Sun Aug 17, Mon Aug 18, Tues Aug 19.

$28.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave
SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St

Katie Kuffel

Wed Aug 20.

Tom Harrell, Guests

Tues Aug 19, Wed Aug 20.

$32.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave

Evan Flory Barnes

Thurs Aug 21.

SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St
SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St
SeaMonster
2202 N 45th St

Jane Monheit

Thurs Aug 21, Fri Aug 22, Sat Aug 23, Sun Aug 24.

$26.50.

Jazz Alley
2033 Sixth Ave

 

Want great deals and a chance to win tickets to the best shows in Seattle? Join The Stranger Presents email list!


All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC
1535 11th Ave (Third Floor), Seattle, WA 98122
Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy