Editorial Director
Dan Savage
Culture Editor
Christopher Frizzelle
Editor at Large
Sean Nelson
Associate Editors
Amber Cortes, Eli Sanders
Digital Managing Editor
Leilani Polk
News Editor
Steven Hsieh
Film Editor
Charles Mudede
Books & Theater Editor
Rich Smith
Staff Writers
Sydney Brownstone, Heidi Groover, Ana Sofia Knauf, Dave Segal
Copy Chief
Gillian Anderson
Social Media Manager
Chase Burns

Art & Production

Art Director
Tracie Louck
Production Manager
Erica Tarrant
Chelcie Blackmun, Mike Force, Laurel Fried, Joel Schomberg, Jessica Stein


Senior Account Executives
Devin Bannon, Katie Phoenix, Andi Pistay
Senior Account Executive/Theater
Juliette Brush-Hoover
Entertainment Account Executive
Diana Katz
Display Account Executive
Darci Gatlin
Advertising Coordinator
Bobby Anderson
Sales Operations Manager
Taffy Marler
Digital Ad Operations Coordinator
Nikoli Shaver


Regional Calendar Director
Jamie Reed
Arts Calendar Editor
Joule Zelman
Music Calendar Editor
Kim Selling
Associate Calendar Editor
Elaina Friedman


General Manager/Sales
Laurie Saito
Rob Crocker
Accounting Manager
Renée Krulich
Mike Nipper
Credit Manager/Office Manager
Evanne Hall


Nancy Hartunian

Events and Promotions

Blabbermouth Media / HUMP!
Rob Crocker - Executive Producer
Tracey Cataldo - Director of Operations
Erin Rackelman - Marketing Director
Ashley Long - Social Media Manager

Technology and Development

Chief Technology Officer
Anthony Hecht
Lead Developer
Jay Jansheski
Michael Crowl, Nick Nelson, Hannah Balenda

Bold Type Tickets

Product Manager
Ryan Sparks
Client and Customer Solutions Manager
Callan Berry
Client and Customer Solutions Representatives
Grant Hendrix, Sarah VanSandt


Circulation Manager
Kevin Shurtluff
Circulation Assistant
Paul Kavanagh


Tim Keck