This event is in the past.

Magma Fest

Recommended

Hollow Earth Radio (map) Central District
March 4-31 2016 All Ages

Recommended by Dave Segal

Hollow Earth Radio presents this month-long series of shows and events highlighting the DIY/underground/little-known artists and musicians in Seattle. See the full lineup below:

Friday, March 11: Invisible Hand, Roy Rodgers, Darto, and SSNACKSS
*Saturday, March 12: Eiderdown Sound Salon
Sunday, March 13: History of LGBT Characters in Comics
Thursday, March 17: The Black Chevys, Churn, emma Lee, Toyoda, and Skymall
Saturday, March 19: Portable Morla, Charlatan, Mini Blinds, and Natasha El-Sergany
Sunday, March 20: Refugee Benefit Show
Wednesday, March 23: Andrew Bernstein, Booker Stardrum, Bell's Roar, and PRETA TRIO
Friday, March 25: Glossophonic Showcase
Saturday, March 26: Lavender Country, Rae Spoon, Militia Etheredige, and Lavender and Her Butch Linders
Thursday, March 31: Underpass, Mourning Coup, Annex, and Arcane

Don't miss all the best things happening in Seattle. Get the free Stranger Things To Do app now from the App Store or Google Play.

Hollow Earth Radio

2018A E Union St, Seattle, Washington 98122
http://www.hollowearthradio.org/

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • March 4-31 2016
submit to reddit