Find film festivals, parties, lectures, and other special events here, and find regular movie times for all Seattle theaters on our movie times calendar.

All Film Screening Events

Hecklevision: Predator Film

Sun May 26 at 9:45 pm

Central Cinema Central District

The Age of Love Film

Sun June 2 at 1:30 pm

Frye Art Museum First Hill Free

The Terminator Film

June 7-11

Central Cinema Central District $2–$10

Pr0n 4 Freakz Film

Sat June 15, 6-10 pm

Northwest Film Forum Capitol Hill $5-$25

Raising Arizona Film

June 14-18

Central Cinema Central District $5–$10

Leto Film

June 14-20

Grand Illusion University District $10

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back in Concert Music

Thurs June 27 at 7:30 pm, Fri June 28 at 8 pm, Sat June 29 at 2 and 8 pm

Classical/Opera

Benaroya Hall Downtown $37-$210

Harry Potter & The Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert Music

Fri July 12 at 7 pm, Sat July 13 at 2 and 7 pm, Sun July 14 at 2 pm

Classical/Opera

All Ages

Benaroya Hall Downtown $50-$160

Z-Sides Film

Sun July 28 at 6 pm

Northwest Film Forum Capitol Hill $12

Yesler Outdoor Summer Movie Nights Film

Starts July 12 Fri, 8:45-10:45 pm. Through Aug 16

Yesler Terrace Park Capitol Hill Free

Rifftrax Live Film

Thurs June 6, Tues June 11, Thurs Aug 15, Tues Aug 20

Various locations Across Seattle $13

Cartoon Happy Hour Film

Thurs, 5-7 pm

Central Cinema Central District Free

Theater Thursdays Film

Second Thurs, 7-9 pm

University Heights Center University District Pay What You Can
  • 1-30 of 35

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing