Things To Do > All Events > Performance

Find details on every theater, dance, musical theater, cabaret, burlesque, and drag event here, or check out our comedy calendar.

All Cabaret & Burlesque Events

Big Burlesque Game Show Performance

Fri June 21 at 6:30 pm

Rendezvous Belltown $20–$30

Queer Prom Seattle Performance

Sat June 22 at 7:30 pm-2 am

Re-bar Downtown $15–$175

Queens Performance

June 20-22 at 8 pm

Northwest Film Forum Capitol Hill $40–$60

The Brunch Show Performance

Sat, Sun at 2:30 pm. Through June 23

Can Can Downtown $19/$34

The Greatest ShowQueen Performance

Sun at 6 pm. Through June 23

Unicorn Capitol Hill $20

Repo the Genetic Burlesque Performance

June 22-23 at 10 pm, Sun June 23 at 6 pm

Rendezvous Belltown $20–$40

Over the Edge with Maritess Performance

Wed at 7:15 pm. Through June 26

Copious Ballard $25

Queer/Pride Burlesque Kick-Off Performance

Thurs June 27 at 9 pm

Queer Bar Capitol Hill $15/$25

Thriftease: Queer 4 Sheer Performance

Thurs June 27 at 8 pm

Kremwerk Downtown $10/$15

BeautyBoiz Queer AF Performance

Fri June 28 at 10 pm

Fred Wildlife Refuge Capitol Hill $20–$35

Pride-lesque Performance

Sat June 29 at 8 pm

W Seattle Downtown Free

Pin-ups on Tour Performance

Sun June 30 at 7 pm

High Dive Fremont $20–$50

Love Out Loud Music

June 28-30 at 6 pm

Dance, DJ

W Seattle Downtown Free/$29

Summertime Goth: A Dark Tribute to Industrial & Goth Music Performance

July 12-13 at 8 pm

Theatre Off Jackson Chinatown-International District $30–$45

Criptease: Seattle Performance

Fri July 19 at 8 pm

Gay City Capitol Hill $25–$35

InsecuriTease: The Art of Vulnerability Performance

Fri July 26 at 8 pm

Theatre Off Jackson Chinatown-International District $20/$35

Valtesse Performance

Sat June 22 at 7:30 and 10 pm, Sat July 13 at 7:30 and 10 pm, Sat July 27 at 7:30 and 10 pm

The Ruins Queen Anne $65/$95

The Midwink Review Performance

Wed July 31 at 7 pm

Rendezvous Belltown $15–$25

Just Duet! Part Deux: An All Duets Burlesque Revue Performance

Aug 2-3 at 7:30 pm

Theatre Off Jackson Chinatown-International District $25-$40
  • 1-30 of 50

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing