Seattle techno/house collective Sweatbox will be celebrating its fourth anniversary April 21 at Electric Tea Garden with another of its notorious 12-hour marathon parties. (I'm telling you this now so you have time to rest up for it.) Berlin-via-Detroit DJ Derek Plaslaiko will headline with a four-hour set; co-founder Jonny Romero will return to Seattle from his new home in Brooklyn to join Ctrl_Alt_Dlt on the decks for a tag-team four-hour stint; Sh6rl6s6 (Second Sight, KEXP) and Roddimus & Eugene Fauntleroy round out the bill. Action goes from 10 pm to 10 am; $10, 21+.

To whet your appetite, Sweatbox co-founder Ctrl_Alt_Dlt (aka former Stranger music intern Chris Aldrich) has lovingly crafted a 75-minute mix of trippy, minimal techno and house cuts that exemplifies Sweatbox's aesthetics.

(Check the promo video after the cut.)

Track List
1. The Clap - Mikael Stavöstrand
2. My City - Alland Byallo
3. Lepakk - Pellegrosso
4. Chatter Box - Chloe
5. No Way I Know I Feel - Agaric
6. Lunatic Fringe - Stefan Goldman
7. Around the Bay - Martin Buttrich Remix - Luca Bachetti, Davide Squallace
8. Robots On Meth (David K 'BubbleMix') - Chaim
9. Crocodile Tears (Sis Remix) - Davide Squillace
10. Follow The Smoke - Walker Barnard
11. No Time No Space feat Tigerlily - Gregorythme
12. Stairs Of Love - Ivan Garci
13. Comet (Original - Digitaline
14. Gossip Rats (dOP Remix) - President Bongo

Mixed on two Technics and Serato.