This American Life Live!

120 min. minutes | Rated NR

|On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).|

Showtimes

No Showtimes Found

submit to reddit