WELCOME, FCS NORTH: Thurs May 11, Crocodile

WESLEY WILLIS, PLEASEEASAUR: Thurs May 11, Graceland

THE THE: Fri May 12, Showbox

AIMEE MANN & MICHAEL PENN: Fri May 12, Moore Theatre

DAVID GRAY: Fri May 12, ARO.space

TINA TURNER, LIONEL RICHIE: Fri May 12, Tacoma Dome

BLUE SPARK, RADIO NATIONALS, PETE DROGE: Sat May 13, Crocodile

ORCHESTRA MORPHINE: Sat May 13, Showbox

STYX, REO SPEEDWAGON, SURVIVOR: Sat May 13, Gorge Amphitheatre

SPORES, THE RAPTURE: Sun May 14 (early), Graceland

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, ELEVEN: Mon May 15, Showbox

PETER PARKER, WUSSY BEAT UP THE JOCKS: Thurs May 18, Crocodile

JOE SATRIANI: Fri May 19, Moore Theatre

MARY TIMONY, MOUNTAIN CON.: Fri May 19, I-Spy

THE ISLEY BROTHERS: Fri May 19, Paramount

L7, NASH KATO: Sat May 20, Graceland

BOSS HOG: Wed May 24, Showbox

C-AVERAGE: Wed May 24, Graceland

THE TEMPTATIONS: Fri May 26, Paramount

FOO FIGHTERS, KOOL KEITH, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS: Sat May 27, Gorge Amphitheatre

SUPERGRASS: Sat May 27, Showbox

RAY CHARLES: Sun May 28, Paramount

SMASHING PUMPKINS: Mon May 29, Paramount

MOTÖRHEAD, NASHVILLE PUSSY, FU MANCHU: Mon May 29, Showbox

VIC CHESNUTT, KRISTEN HERSH: Tues May 30, Showbox

DILATED PEOPLES, TALIB KWELI: Wed May 31, ARO.space

ELLIOTT SMITH, THE MINDERS: Wed May 31, 21+; Thurs June 1, all ages, Showbox

LOU REED, VICTORIA WILLIAMS: Fri June 2, Benaroya Hall

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, SUNSET VALLEY, FIVE GEARS IN REVERSE, CAMDEN: Fri June 2, Showbox

STEELY DAN: Sat June 3, Gorge Amphitheatre

NINE INCH NAILS: Fri June 9, Gorge Amphitheatre

THE DIXIE CHICKS: Sat June 10, Tacoma Dome

MURDER CITY DEVILS: Sat June 10, 21+; Sun June 11, all ages, Graceland

'N SYNC: Tues June 13, Tacoma Dome

MODEST MOUSE, CALIFONE: Fri June 16, 21+; Sat June 17, all ages, Showbox

BLINK 182, BAD RELIGION: Sat June 17, Gorge Amphitheatre