BUMBERSHOOT with ELLIOTT SMITH, SUGAR RAY, BEN HARPER, TRACY CHAPMAN, MACEO PARKER, ANI DiFRANCO, SLEATER-KINNEY, MODEST MOUSE, MARC RIBOT, GEORGE CLINTON & PARLIAMENT/FUNKADELIC, QUASI, & MORE: Fri-Mon Sept 1-4, Seattle Center

OZOMATLI: Sun Sept 3, Showbox

A PERFECT CIRCLE: Mon Sept 4, Paramount Theatre

QUASI, 764-HERO: Tues Sept 5, Crocodile

NEIL YOUNG, THE PRETENDERS: Sat Sept 9, Gorge Amphitheatre

SUICIDAL TENDENCIES: Sat Sept 9, Graceland

PAT METHENY TRIO: Mon Sept 11, King Cat Theater

THE GET UP KIDS, THE ANNIVERSARY, KOUFAX: Tues Sept 12, Graceland

MOBY: Wed Sept 13, Paramount Theatre

MIKE WATT: Thurs Sept 14, Crocodile

COUNTING CROWS, LIVE, GALACTIC: Sat Sept 16, Gorge Amphitheatre

IRON MAIDEN, QUEENSRÿCHE, HALFORD: Tues Sept 19, Tacoma Dome

GOV'T MULE: Wed Sept 20, Showbox

TRANS AM: Thurs Sept 21, I-Spy

MIGHTY MIGHTY BOSSTONES: Sat Sept 23, Showbox

BURNING SPEAR: Fri Sept 29, Showbox

BAD RELIGION: Wed Oct 4, Moore Theatre

AL GREEN: Sat Oct 7, Paramount Theatre

CHRISTINA AGUILERA, DESTINY'S CHILD: Thurs Oct 19, KeyArena

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK: Tues Oct 24, Opera House

SANTANA, EVERLAST: Wed Oct 25, Tacoma Dome

ELIADES OCHOA, CUBANISMO!: Sat Oct 28, Paramount Theatre

TINA TURNER, JOE COCKER: Wed Nov 29, KeyArena