1. The Long Winters The Worst You Can Do Is Harm


2. Rosie Thomas When We Were Small (Sub Pop)

3. Death Cab for Cutie The Photo Album (Barsuk)

4. Damien Jurado and Gathered In Song I Break Chairs (Sub Pop)

5. Alien Crime Syndicate XL From Coast to Coast (The Control Group)

6. Vendetta Red White Knuckled Substance (Loveless)

7. Dear John Letters Rewriting the Wrongs (Roam)

8. Death Cab for Cutie The Stability EP (Barsuk)

9. Neo Space Country (Self-Released)

10. The Blood Brothers Rumors Laid Waste (Self-Released)

11. The Golden Ticket Blue's the New Black (Aerodome Records)

12. Suffering and the Hideous Thieves Real Panic Formed (Velvet Blue Music)

13. Tracy and the Plastics Muscler's Guide to Videonics


14. Modest Mouse Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks (Sony)

15. Remains of the Day An Underlying Frequency (Yellow Dog)

16. Ken Stringfellow Touched (Manifesto)

17. Carissa's Wierd You Should Be at Home Here (Brown)

18. Various Artists Power of Ten 7" (1-2-3-4 Go!/Excursion)

19. Alien Crime Syndicate Ozzy CD Single (The Control Group)

20. Left With Nothing Wishing in Reverse 7" (Excursion)