PETE YORN, GRANDADDY, ROONEY: Thurs April 24, Paramount

YEAH YEAH YEAHS, THE ICARUS LINE, THE THERMALS: Fri April 25, Showbox

ZWAN: Sat April 26, Paramount

THE POSTAL SERVICE, JEALOUS SOUND, CEX: Thurs May 1, Crocodile

BAD RELIGION: Tues May 6, Moore Theatre

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS: Tues May 6, Wed May 7, Crocodile

50 CENT: Mon May 12, Tues May 13, Paramount

LUNGFISH, JUNO, THE TINY KINGS: Thurs May 15, Graceland

THE CATHETERS, THE THERMALS, THE LASHES, EMPIRE OF MAN: Sat May 17, Graceland

BUILT TO SPILL, DRAW: Sat May 31, Sun June 1, Mon June 2, Showbox

THE DISMEMBERMENT PLAN, ENON, GOLD CHAINS: Wed June 11, Thurs June 12, Graceland

ALKALINE TRIO, ONE MAN ARMY, THE START: Mon June 16, Graceland

CHRIS ISAAK: Sat June 21, Sun June 22, Pier 62/63

DAVID LEE ROTH: Sat June 28, Emerald Queen Casino

BLONDE REDHEAD, BUFFALO DAUGHTER: Sat June 28, Showbox

LOU REED: Sun June 29, Moore Theatre