THE RAVEONETTES, THE WARLOCKS, THE CHARMING SNAKES: Fri July 18, Crocodile

THE JAYHAWKS, THE THORNS, CARLA WERNER: Fri July 18, Showbox

OZMA, PIEBALD, MAE, THE FORMAT: Sat July 19, Graceland

CLEM SNIDE, THE LONG WINTERS: Sat July 19, Crocodile

A.R.E. WEAPONS, THE FITNESS, POINT LINE PLANE, KRMTX: Sun July 20, Crocodile

ELVIS COSTELLO, STEVE NIEVE: Sun July 20, Chateau Ste. Michelle

LIZ PHAIR: Wed July 23, Showbox

LES SAVY FAV, ELEFANT, SPRCSS: Sat July 26, Graceland

TORI AMOS, BEN FOLDS: Sat July 26, Marymoor Park

MARS VOLTA, SAUL WILLIAMS, RYE COALITION: Mon July 28, Showbox

THE AQUABATS, THE REUNION SHOW, FAIRVIEW: Thurs July 31, Graceland

BJÖRK: Fri Aug 15, Pier 62/63

HOT WATER MUSIC, THESE ARMS ARE SNAKES, COBRA HIGH: Mon Aug 25, Graceland

RADIOHEAD, STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS: Sun Aug 31, White River Amphitheatre

SOCIAL DISTORTION: Tues Sept 9, Showbox

Q AND NOT U, BLACK EYES, ANTELOPE: Fri Sept 26, Graceland