For our full endorsements for this election CLICK HERE!

For individual endorsements:
US Senator: Patty Murray
US Representative Congressional District 1: Suzan DelBene
US Representative Congressional District 7: Pramila Jayapal
US Representative Congressional District 8: Santiago Ramos
US Representative Congressional District 9: Adam Smith
Governor: Jay Inslee
Lieutenant Governor: Cyrus Habib
Secretary of State: Tina Podlodowski
State Treasurer: Marko Liias
State Auditor: Jeff Sprung
Commissioner of Public Lands: Hillary Franz
Superintendent of Public Schools: Erin Jones
Insurance Commissioner: Mike Kreidler
Flip the State Senate: Vote Tim Probst, Karl Mecklenburg, Marisa Peloquin, Lisa Wellman
Legislative District No. 32, Representative Position No. 1: Cindy Ryu
Legislative District No. 32, Representative Position No. 2: Ruth Kagi
Legislative District No. 34, Representative Position No. 1: Eileen Cody
Legislative District No. 43, Representative Position No. 1: Nicole Macri
State Supreme Court, Justice Position No. 5: Barbara Madsen
Superior Court, Judge Position No. 44: Cathy Moore
I-123: NO
Prop. 1: YES