THE BETA BAND: Thurs May 2, Showbox

THE DWARVES, THE REAL McKENZIES: Fri May 3, Graceland

THE PROMISE RING, WEAKERTHANS: Sat May 4, Crocodile

SPARTA, RIVAL SCHOOLS, THE CATHETERS: Mon May 6, Graceland

FAITH EVANS, NAS, MR. CHEEKS, USHER: Sat May 11, KeyArena

THE MELVINS, DEAD LOW TIDE: Tues May 14, Showbox

FACE TO FACE, MIDTOWN, THE MOVIELIFE, THRICE: Wed May 15, Showbox

JERRY CANTRELL, NICKELBACK: Fri May 17, KeyArena

ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS: Sun May 19, Paramount

DUSTIN DIAMOND'S CIRCUS OF FREAKS, THE MORNING AFTER: Sat May 25, Graceland

THE GET UP KIDS, HOT ROD CIRCUIT, AUDIO LEARNING CENTER: Mon-Tues June 10-11, Showbox

THE WHO, COUNTING CROWS: Sat July 6, the Gorge Amphitheatre

BRUCE HORNSBY: Sun July 7, Woodland Park Zoo

BILLY IDOL: Sat July 27, Pier 62/63

ALICIA KEYS: Sat Aug 10, KeyArena

OZZFEST 2002 w/OZZY OSBOURNE, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, ROB ZOMBIE, P.O.D., DROWNING POOL: Tues Aug 27, the Gorge

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
2021 Social Justice Film Festival: ACTIVATE | REFUGE Online
Screening 50+ films that inspire and demand community action, October 7-17 at socialjusticefilmfestival.org.