THE WHO, COUNTING CROWS: Sat July 6, Gorge Amphitheatre

ALL, WRETCH LIKE ME, SOMEDAY I, ARMSTRONG: Sat July 6, Graceland

BRUCE HORNSBY: Sun July 7, Woodland Park Zoo

THE BREEDERS, THE POSTER CHILDREN, BANGS: Fri July 12, Showbox

THE PROCLAIMERS: Tues July 16, Crocodile

AMERICAN ANALOGUE SET, HER SPACE HOLIDAY: Sat July 20, Graceland

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS: Sun July 21, EMP

BILLY IDOL: Sat July 27, Pier 62/63

CHER, CYNDI LAUPER: Mon July 29, KeyArena

THE LOCUST, LIGHTNING BOLT, ARAB ON RADAR, THE BLOOD BROTHERS, THE GET HUSTLE: Fri Aug 2, Graceland

CHRIS ISAAK: Fri-Sat Aug 9-10, Pier 62/63

ALICIA KEYS: Sat Aug 10, KeyArena

THE BEACH BOYS: Fri Aug 16, Pier 62/63

OZZFEST 2002 w/OZZY OSBOURNE, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, ROB ZOMBIE, P.O.D., DROWNING POOL: Tues Aug 27, Gorge Amphitheatre

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri-Sun Sept 6-8, Gorge Amphitheatre

CREED: Wed Oct 16, Tacoma Dome

THE ROLLING STONES: Wed Nov 6, Tacoma Dome

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
All Aboard: Sound Transit celebrates Pride Month
No matter where you were born, the color of your skin or who you love, all are welcome here.