THE LOCUST, LIGHTNING BOLT, ARAB ON RADAR, THE BLOOD BROTHERS, THE GET HUSTLE: Fri Aug 2, Graceland

BECK (SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR): Fri Aug 2, Moore Theatre

ANGER MANAGEMENT TOUR w/EMINEM, PAPA ROACH, LUDACRIS, XHIBIT, X-ECUTIONERS: Tues Aug 6, Tacoma Dome

DOKKEN, L.A. GUNS, WARRANT, RATT, FIREHOUSE: Tues-Wed Aug 6-7, Showbox

CHRIS ISAAK: Fri-Sat Aug 9-10, Pier 62/63

ALICIA KEYS: Sat Aug 10, KeyArena

SUPERDRAG, DEATHRAY DAVIES, THE LASHES: Tues Aug 13, Crocodile

RYE COALITION, GOLDEN: Fri Aug 16, Graceland

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND: Wed Aug 21, Tacoma Dome

MORRISSEY: Thurs Aug 22, Paramount Theatre

DAMO SUZUKI BAND, KINSKI: Fri Aug 23, Crocodile

OZZFEST 2002 w/OZZY OSBOURNE, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, ROB ZOMBIE, P.O.D., DROWNING POOL: Tues Aug 27, Gorge Amphitheatre

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri-Sun Sept 6-8, Gorge Amphitheatre

GIRLS AGAINST BOYS, RADIO 4: Fri Sept 13, Crocodile

CREED: Wed Oct 16, Tacoma Dome

THE ROLLING STONES: Wed Nov 6, Tacoma Dome

Support The Stranger

Sponsored