DISTURBED, SUM 41, 3 DOORS DOWN, GOOD CHARLOTTE, SPARTA: Thurs Dec 12, KeyArena

ALIEN CRIME SYNDICATE, LOUDERMILK, DOLOUR: Fri Dec 13, Moore Theatre

THE ATARIS, RUFIO, AUTO PILOT OFF, THE GO REFLEX: Sun Dec 15, Graceland

CHER, CYNDI LAUPER: Mon Dec 16, KeyArena

XZIBIT, MASTER P, GUESTS: Mon Dec 16, Showbox

THE POSIES, GOLDEN BOY: Sat Dec 21, Graceland

MODEST MOUSE, GUESTS: Sat-Sun Dec 21-22, Showbox

LES SAVY FAV, PRETTY GIRLS MAKE GRAVES, THE VELLS, DJ DANN GALLUCCI: Tues Dec 31, Graceland

THE PRESIDENTS OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA: Tues Dec 31, Crocodile

SUPER DIAMOND, ANTS INVASION: Tues Dec 31, Showbox

HENRY ROLLINS: Fri Jan 10, Moore Theatre

ERYKAH BADU: Sun Jan 12, Showbox

VICTOR WOOTEN: Sat Jan 18, Crocodile

THE USED, TAKING BACK SUNDAY, BLOOD BROTHERS, NEW TRANSIT DIRECTION: Mon Jan 20, Showbox

LADYTRON, SIMIAN: Tues March 4, Chop Suey

THE PRETENDERS: Sat-Sun March 8-9, Moore Theatre

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
Helping you create a space uniquely yours for work or play, with style and art, your way.
Custom framing, photo frames, printing on metal, paper and canvas.