LES SAVY FAV, PRETTY GIRLS MAKE GRAVES, THE VELLS, DJ DANN GALLUCCI: Tues Dec 31, Graceland

THE PRESIDENTS OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA: Tues Dec 31, Crocodile

SUPER DIAMOND, ANTS INVASION: Tues Dec 31, Showbox

HENRY ROLLINS: Fri Jan 10, Moore Theatre

ERYKAH BADU: Sun Jan 12, Showbox

DEL THA FUNKEE HOMOSAPIEN, LIFESAVAS: Sat Jan 18, Showbox

VICTOR WOOTEN: Sat Jan 18, Crocodile

THE USED, TAKING BACK SUNDAY, BLOOD BROTHERS, NEW TRANSIT DIRECTION: Mon Jan 20, Showbox

GROOVIE GHOULIES, MAN PLANET: Mon Jan 20, Graceland

SOMETHING CORPORATE, JULIANA THEORY, RED WEST, VENDETTA RED: Thurs Jan 23, Showbox

ALKALINE TRIO, ONE MAN ARMY, PARIS TEXAS: Fri Jan 31, Graceland

DIVISION OF LAURA LEE, THE CATHETERS, BURNING BRIDES: Sat Feb 1, Crocodile

MUDHONEY, THE SCIENTISTS: Thurs Feb 13, Crocodile

NEIL FINN: Sun Feb 16, Showbox

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, THE THERMALS: Fri Feb 28, Showbox

LADYTRON, SIMIAN: Tues March 4, Chop Suey

THE PRETENDERS: Sat-Sun March 8-9, Moore Theatre

Support The Stranger