DIVISION OF LAURA LEE, THE CATHETERS, BURNING BRIDES, THE RUBY DOE: Sat Feb 1, Crocodile

JUNO, THESE ARMS ARE SNAKES, AUTOMATON: Sat Feb 1, Graceland

PRETTY GIRLS MAKE GRAVES: Fri Feb 7, Graceland

MUDHONEY, THE SCIENTISTS: Thurs Feb 13, Crocodile

CARISSA'S WIERD, THE PROM: Fri Feb 14, Crocodile

THE GOSSIP, BLUES GOBLINS, SLEETMUTE: Fri Feb 14, Graceland

NEIL FINN, RHETT MILLER: Sun Feb 16, Showbox

RAINER MARIA, MATES OF STATE: Tues Feb 18, Graceland

THE ROOTS, CODY CHESNUTT: Wed Feb 19, Showbox

THE DONNAS, OK GO, ROONEY: Sun Feb 23, Showbox

GLASSJAW, SPARTA, HOT WATER MUSIC: Wed Feb 26, Showbox

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS, THE CRIPPLES: Thurs Feb 27, Graceland

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, THE THERMALS: Fri Feb 28, Showbox

LADYTRON, SIMIAN, MOUNT SIMS: Tues March 4, Chop Suey

THE PRETENDERS: Sat March 8, Sun March 9, Moore Theatre

THE SEA AND CAKE, CALIFONE: Tues March 11, Showbox

AUDIOSLAVE: Sat March 22, Paramount

Sponsored
Fannie: The Music and Life of Fannie Lou Hamer: Jan 13-Feb 14 at Bagley Wright Theatre
Part theater, part revival, and all power, this one-woman show will have your head nodding and hands clapping!