TRIAL, CATHARSIS, BURDEN, ZEGOTA: Fri June 25, RKCNDY

AFI, 88 FINGERS LOUIE, DEATH BY STEREO, BERZERK: Sat June 26, RKCNDY

THE DONNAS, LIMP, THE SMUGGLERS: Thurs July 1, RKCNDY

GO-GO'S, BERLIN: Sat July 3, Pier 62/ 63

WARPED TOUR '99 W/ PENNYWISE, BLINK 182, SEVEN DUST, CYPRESS HILL, BLACK EYED PEAS, SUICIDAL TENDANCIES, ICE T and more: Thurs July 8, Kingdome parking lot

LILLITH FAIR W/ SARAH McLACHLAN, SHERYL CROW, MYA, LUSCIOUS JACKSON, BETH ORTON, BIJOU PHILLIPS, SIX PENCE NONE THE RICHER: Fri & Sat July 9 & 10, Gorge Amphitheatre

HARRY CONNICK, JR.: Sat July 10, Chateau Ste. Michelle

LOOPER: Sat July 10, ARO.space

WILL OLDHAM, ANOMOANON, JOEL R.L. PHELPS: Sat July 10, Breakroom

SAMMY HAGAR & THE WABORITAS: Sun July 11, Mercer Arena

CHEMICAL BROTHERS: Tues July 13, Paramount Theater

MERLE HAGGARD: Wed July 14, Emerald Queen Casino

PAVEMENT, U.S. MAPLE: Wed July 14, Showbox

LOVERBOY: Thurs July 15, Parker's

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri July 16, Gorge Amphitheatre

THE CULT, NEW AMERICAN SHAME: Sat July 17, Paramount

KENNY ROGERS: Sat July 17, Pier 62/63

MR. BUNGLE: Sun July 18, Showbox

ANI DIFRANCO, MACEO PARKER: Sun July 18, Snoqualmie Winery Amphitheatre

OZZFEST '99 W/ BLACK SABBATH, ROB ZOMBIE, DEFTONES, SLAYER, PRIMUS, GODSMACK, SYSTEM OF A DOWN: Sun July 18, Gorge Amphi- theatre

DWIGHT YOAKAM: Sun July 18, Paramount

FOUNTAINS OF WAYNE, OWSLEY: Mon July 19, Crocodile

JUNE OF 44, BLACK HEART PROCESSION: Tues July 22, Breakroom

MORPHINE, SOUL COUGHING: Thurs July 22, Pier 62/ 63

ATARI TEENAGE RIOT: Sat July 24, RKCNDY

GOO GOO DOLLS, SUGAR RAY, FASTBALL: Sun July 25, Gorge Amphitheatre

BRITNEY SPEARS: Mon July 26, Mercer Arena

T.S.O.L., THE BUSINESS, UK SUBS, D.R.I, MURPHY'S LAW, D.O.A., ANIT-HEROS, VICE SQUAD, CHELSEA, ONE WAY SYSTEM, THE VARUKERS, SLOPPY SECONDS, VIBRATORS, GANG GREEN, L.E.S STICHES: Tues July 27, DV8

MANIC STREET PREACHERS, REMY ZERO: Thurs July 29, ARO.space

MOTLEY CRUE, SCORPIONS: Sat July 31, Gorge Amphitheatre

ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND: Fri Aug 6, Peir 62/ 63

JULIAN LENNON: Fri Aug 6, Crocodile

JOURNEY, FOREIGNER: Sat Aug 7, Gorge Amphitheatre

OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN: Sat Aug 7, Benaroya Hall

QUASI: Sat Aug 7, Crocodile

CHER, CYNDI LAUPER: Sat Aug 14, Key Arena

SANTANA, MANA, OZOMATLI: Fri Aug 20, Gorge Amphitheatre

Support The Stranger