WARPED TOUR '99 W/ PENNYWISE, BLINK 182, SEVEN DUST, CYPRESS HILL, BLACK EYED PEAS, SUICIDAL TENDANCIES, ICE T and more: Thurs July 8, Kingdome parking lot

HARRY CONNICK, JR.: Sat July 10, Chateau Ste. Michelle

SAMMY HAGAR & THE WABORITAS: Sun July 11, Paramount Theater

RAMBLIN' JACK ELLIOT: Tues July 13, Tractor Tavern

HAL LOVEJOY CIRCUS, LILYS, BEACHWOOD SPARKS: Thurs July 15, Crocodile

LOVERBOY: Thurs July 15, Parker's

MAKERS, THE RONDELLES, ENDURO: Fri July 16, Crocodile

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri July 16, Gorge Amphitheatre

NEGATIVELAND: Fri July 16, Showbox

THE CULT, NEW AMERICAN SHAME: Sat July 17, Paramount

KENNY ROGERS: Sat July 17, Pier 62/ 63

MR. BUNGLE: Sun July 18, Showbox

ANI DIFRANCO, MACEO PARKER: Sun July 18, Snoqualmie Winery Amphitheatre

OZZFEST '99 W/ BLACK SABBATH, ROB ZOMBIE, DEFTONES, SLAYER, PRIMUS, GODSMACK, SYSTEM OF A DOWN: Sun July 18, Gorge Amphitheatre

MR. BUNGLE: Sun July 18, Showbox

DWIGHT YOAKAM: Sun July 18, Paramount

FOUNTAINS OF WAYNE, OWSLEY: Mon July 19, Crocodile

JUNE OF 44, BLACK HEART PROCESSION, RYE COALITION: Thurs July 20, Breakroom

THE MINDERS, BONFIRE MADIGAN, MOUNTAIN CON: Tues July 20, Crocodile

EVERCLEAR: Wed July 21, Showbox

JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION: Thurs July 22, RKCNDY

CADALLACA, JUNO, FCS NORTH: Fri July 23, Crocodile

FLAMING LIPS, SEBADOH, ROBYN HITCHCOCK, E.A.R., IQU: Fri & Sat July 23 & 24, Showbox

ATARI TEENAGE RIOT: Sat July 24, RKCNDY

GOO GOO DOLLS, SUGAR RAY, FASTBALL: Sun July 25, Gorge Amphitheatre

BRITNEY SPEARS: Mon July 26, Mercer Arena

GUIDED BY VOICES, LYNFIELD PIONEERS: Tues July 27, Crocodile

T.S.O.L., THE BUSINESS, UK SUBS, D.R.I, MURPHY'S LAW, D.O.A., ANIT-HEROS, VICE SQUAD, CHELSEA, ONE WAY SYSTEM, THE VARUKERS, SLOPPY SECONDS, VIBRATORS, GANG GREEN, L.E.S STICHES: Tues July 27, DV8

MANIC STREET PREACHERS, REMY ZERO: Thurs July 29, ARO.space

MOTLEY CRUE, SCORPIONS: Sat July 31, Gorge Amphitheatre

DIGITAL UNDERGROUND: Sun Aug 1, Fenix

ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND: Fri Aug 6, Peir 62/ 63

JULIAN LENNON: Fri Aug 6, Crocodile

JOURNEY, FOREIGNER: Sat Aug 7, Gorge Amphitheatre

OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN: Sat Aug 7, Benaroya Hall

QUASI: Sat Aug 7, Crocodile

CHER, CYNDI LAUPER: Sat Aug 14, Key Arena

SANTANA, MANA, OZOMATLI: Fri Aug 20, Gorge Amphitheatre

BARENAKED LADIES, SEMISONIC: Sat Aug 21, Gorge Amphitheatre

Support The Stranger