MOTLEY CRUE, SCORPIONS: Sat July 31, Gorge Amphitheatre

DIGITAL UNDERGROUND: Sun Aug 1, Fenix

ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND: Fri Aug 6, Peir 62/ 63

JULIAN LENNON, PUSH STARS: Fri Aug 6, Crocodile

ENDFEST '99 W/ HOLE, BLINK 182, ORGY, CITIZEN KING, ZEBRAHEAD, EVE 6, MOBY, JOYDROP, KID ROCK, PRIMUS, DEFTONES, PENNYWISE, LEN, DUB PISTOLS, JUNGLE BROTHERS: Sat Aug 7, Kitsap Bowl

JOURNEY, FOREIGNER: Sat Aug 7, Gorge Amphitheatre

LITTLE FEAT, NEVILLE BROTHERS: Sat Aug 7, Pier 62/63

OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN: Sat Aug 7, Benaroya Hall

QUASI, OCTANT, NO. 2: Sat Aug 7, Crocodile

ARLING & CAMERON, LO PHAT HI-FI: Tues Aug 10, ARO.space

PETER FRAMPTON: Thurs Aug 12, Pier 62/63

EDDIE MONEY: Fri Aug 13, Emerald Queen Casino

CHER, CYNDI LAUPER: Sat Aug 14, Key Arena

HARVEY DANGER, HUGE SPACEBIRD, ALIEN CRIME SYNDICATE, JON AUER: Sat Aug 14, Crocodile

WILD ORCHID: Sat Aug 14, KeyArena

THE DELUSIONS, VOYAGER ONE, BUGS IN AMBER: Thurs Aug 19, Crocodile

DJs SOULSLINGER, 187, ESASSIN: Thurs Aug 19, ARO.space

MINISTRY: Fri Aug 20, Paramount

SANTANA, MANA, OZOMATLI: Fri Aug 20, Gorge Amphitheatre

SHELLAC, SILKWORM: Fri Aug 20, ARO.space

BARENAKED LADIES, SEMISONIC: Sat Aug 21, Gorge Amphitheatre

LYLE LOVETT & HIS LARGE BAND: Sat Aug 21 & Sun Aug 22, Pier 62/63

ZIGGY MARLEY & THE MELODY MAKERS: Sun Aug 22, Pier 62/63

NEIL DIAMOND: Sun Aug 22 & Mon Aug 23, KeyArena

VERBENA, PANSY DIVISION: Thurs Aug 26, Crocodile

LOS LOBOS: Fri Aug 27, Crocodile

ANN & NANCY WILSON: Fri Aug 27, Benaroya Hall

STEVE EARLE: Sun Aug 29, King Cat Theatre

STEVE MILLER BAND, BUDDY GUY: Fri Sept 3, Gorge Amphitheatre

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS, LUCINDA WILLIAMS: Sat & Sun Sept 4 & 5, Gorge Amphitheatre

BONNIE RAITT, JACKSON BROWNE, SHAWN COLVIN, BRUCE HORNSBY: Sat & Sun Sept 25 & 26, Gorge Amphitheatre

JETHRO TULL: Tues Sept 28, Seattle Center Opera

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN: Tues Oct 19, Fenix

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
Seattle Erotic Art Festival Presents: Auction Beltane! Join us May 1st for a sexy, delicious evening.
Tickets $15-$250. Aphrodesia delivery menu, incredible auction items, live streamed performances.