MORE...

SARA DOUGHER CD RELEASE, THE HAGGARD, THE KG: : Sat Aug 14, The Midnight Sun, Tacoma

DEKE DICKERSON & THE ECCO FONICS: Sat Aug 14, Tractor Tavern

THE DELUSIONS, VOYAGER ONE, BUGS IN AMBER: Thurs Aug 19, Crocodile

DJs SOULSLINGER, 187, ESASSIN: Thurs Aug 19, ARO.space

GENERATOR, LOUDERMILK, SEAMLESS, BUTTERFACE: Thurs Aug 19, Showbox

MINISTRY: Fri Aug 20, Paramount

SANTANA, MANA, OZOMATLI: Fri Aug 20, Gorge Amphitheatre

SHELLAC, SILKWORM: Fri Aug 20, ARO.space

BARENAKED LADIES, SEMISONIC: : Sat Aug 21, Gorge Amphitheatre

DIDO: Sat Aug 21, ARO.space

LYLE LOVETT & HIS LARGE BAND: Sat Aug 21 & Sun Aug 22, Pier 62/63

764-HERO, LOVE AS LAUGHTER, THE SIX PARTS SEVEN: Sat Aug 21, Breakroom

BLUE TIP, AT THE DRIVE IN, THE CRIMINALS, THE PLUS ONES: : Sun Aug 22, RKCNDY

ZIGGY MARLEY & THE MELODY MAKERS: Sun Aug 22, Pier 62/63

NEIL DIAMOND: Sun Aug 22 & Mon Aug 23, Key Arena

BOUNCING SOULS, H20, U.S. BOMBS, STRAIGHT FACED, UNION 13: Wed Aug 25, RKCNDY

VERBENA, PANSY DIVISION: Thurs Aug 26, Crocodile

ENEMY MINE, BLOODY HOLLY, THUNDERWAER: Thurs Aug 26, Breakroom

GZA, DJ B-MELLO, SILENT LAMBS PROJECT, TILSON: Thurs Aug 26, RKCNDY

LOS LOBOS: Fri Aug 27, Crocodile

ANN & NANCY WILSON: Fri Aug 27, Benaroya Hall

UNSANE, THE CHAMP, LOST GOAT: Fri July 27, Breakroom

STEVE EARLE: Sun Aug 29, King Cat Theatre

BUMBERSHOOT: Fri-Sun Sept 3-6, Seattle Center

STEVE MILLER BAND, BUDDY GUY: Fri Sept 3, Gorge Amphitheatre

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS, LUCINDA WILLIAMS: : Sat & Sun Sept 4 & 5, Gorge Amphitheatre

MOGWAI, GANGER Tues Sept 14, Breakroom

GARDNER, CARISSA'S WEIRD: Fri Sept 17, Breakroom

KOOL KEITH, DJ SPOOKY: Sat Sept 18, RKCNDY

SUPERCHUNK: Wed Aug 18, Crocodile

GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR!, LABRADFORD, SCARNELLA: Mon Sept 20, Crocodile

MANIC STREET PREACHERS, REMY ZERO: Mon Aug 23, ARO.space

CESARIA EVORA: Fri Sept 24, King Cat Theater

BONNIE RAITT, JACKSON BROWNE, SHAWN COLVIN, BRUCE HORNSBY: : Sat & Sun Sept 25 & 26, Gorge Amphitheatre

ANN & NANCY WILSON: Fri Aug 27, Benaroya Hall

UNSANE, THE CHAMP, LOST GOAT: Fri July 27, Breakroom

STEVE EARLE: Sun Aug 29, King Cat Theatre

STEVE MILLER BAND, BUDDY GUY: Fri Sept 3, Gorge Amphitheatre

TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS, LUCINDA WILLIAMS: Sat & Sun Sept 4 & 5, Gorge Amphitheatre

JETHRO TULL: Tues Sept 28, Seattle Center Opera

TORI AMOS: Thurs Oct 7, Key Arena

LENNY KRAVITZ, SMASH MOUTH, BUCKCHERRY: Fri Oct 15, Key Arena

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN: Tues Oct 19, Fenix

BACKSTREET BOYS: Tues Oct 26, Tacoma Dome

Support The Stranger

The Stranger depends on your continuing support to provide articles like this one. In return, we pledge our ongoing commitment to truthful, progressive journalism and serving our community. So if you’re able, please consider a small recurring contribution. Thank you—you are appreciated!