RICHARD THOMPSON: Tues Sept 14, Aladdin Theater, Portland; Wed Sept 15, Richard On Richards, Vancouver; Sat Sept 18, King Cat Theater

SARAH BRIGHTMAN: Thurs Sept 16, Seattle Opera House

THEE MACHINE GUN ELEPHANT, BELL, VALENTINE KILLERS: Thurs Sept 16, Breakroom

GARDNER, THE TAD AND CHRIS SHOW, CARISSA'S WEIRD: Fri Sept 17, Breakroom

KOOL KEITH, DJ SPOOKY: Fri Sept 17, Roseland Theater, Portland; Sat Sept 18, RKCNDY

SUPERCHUNK: Fri Sept 17, Crystal Ballroom, Portland; Sat Sept 18, Crocodile

GODSPEED YOU BLACK EMPEROR!, LABRADFORD, SCARNELLA: Mon Sept 20, Crocodile; Tues Sept 21, Starfish Room, Vancouver

DEMOLITION DOLL RODS: Tues Sept 21, Breakroom (with the Bangs); Wed Sept 22, E.J.'s, Portland

MAGNETIC FIELDS: Tues Sept 21, Crocodile; Wed Sept 22, Aladdin Theater, Portland

MANIC STREET PREACHERS, REMY ZERO: Wed Sept 22, Rage, Vancouver; Thurs Sept 23, ARO.space

CESARIA EVORA: Fri Sept 24, King Cat Theater

BONNIE RAITT, JACKSON BROWNE, SHAWN COLVIN, BRUCE HORNSBY: Fri Sept 24, Portland Meadows, Port.; Sat-Sun Sept 25-26, Gorge Amphitheatre

JETHRO TULL: Tues Sept 28, Seattle Center Opera

LOW: Tues Sept 28, Tractor Tavern; Wed Sept 29, Berbati's Pan, Portland

TITO PUENTE: Tues Sept 28, Jazz Alley

TRICKY: Tues Sept 28, Showbox

BASEMENT JAXX: Tues Sept 28, ARO.space

BEN FOLDS FIVE: Wed Sept 29, Moore Theater

SUPER FURRY ANIMALS: Fri Oct 1, ARO.space

TORI AMOS: Thurs Oct 7, KeyArena

GUITAR WOLF, KIMBALL, ROESER EFFECT: Fri Oct 8, Breakroom; Sat Oct 9, Satyricon, Portland

GET UP KIDS, MANDARIN, JOSHUA: Sat Oct 9, RKCNDY

LENNY KRAVITZ, SMASH MOUTH, BUCK-CHERRY: Wed Oct 13, Rose Garden Arena, Portland; Fri Oct 15, KeyArena

BEN HARPER: Wed Oct 13, Seattle Center; Fri Oct 15, Rose Quarter, Portland

PROMISE RING, BURNING AIRLINES, JUNO: Wed Oct 13, RKCNDY

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN: Tues Oct 19, Fenix; Wed Oct 20, Aladdin Theater, Portland

BACKSTREET BOYS: Tues Oct 26, Tacoma Dome

CHARLIE DANIELS BAND: Wed Oct. 27, Tacoma Dome

FAIRPORT CONVENTION: Sun Oct 31, Aladdin Theater, Portland

ZZ TOP, LYNYRD SKYNYRD: Wed Nov 24, Tacoma Dome; Sat Nov 27, Rose Garden Arena, Portland

Support The Stranger