MISSION UK, GENE LOVES JEZEBEL, VOLUPTUOUS HORROR OF KAREN BLACK: Thurs Nov 4, Fenix; Fri Nov 5, Aladdin Theater, Portland

LES SAVY FAV: Sat Nov 6, Breakroom

TOM JONES: Sun Nov 7, Emerald Queen Casino, Tacoma

GADGITS: Wed Nov 10, King Cat

QUASI: Fri Nov 12, Breakroom

BUZZCOCKS: Sat Nov 13, Fenix

KRISTIN HERSH: Sun Nov 14, Showbox

MATTHEW SWEET: Mon Nov 15, Crocodile

MOMUS, KAHIMI KARIE: Tues Nov 16, ARO.space

ROBYN HITCHCOCK: Tues Nov 16, Crocodile

B.B. KING: Thurs Nov 18, Paramount

THE MUFFS: Fri Nov 19, Graceland

MARCY PLAYGROUND: Fri Nov 19, Crocodile

BARDO POND: Sun Nov 21, Breakroom

KID ROCK, POWERMAN 5000: Sun Nov 21, Salem Armory, Salem; Mon Nov 22, Seattle Center Arena

BRYAN FERRY: Sun Nov 21, Paramount

ZZ TOP, LYNYRD SKYNYRD: Wed Nov 24, Tacoma Dome; Sat Nov 27, Rose Garden Arena, Portland

CHRIS CORNELL: Fri Nov 26, Paramount

STEREOLAB: Sat Nov 27, Showbox

MOE: Sat Dec 4, King Cat

BETTE MIDLER: Mon Dec 6, KeyArena

COUNTING CROWS, GIGOLO AUNTS: Fri Dec 17, Moore Theatre

CHRIS ISAAK: Fri Dec 31, Stadium Exhibition Center

PAPERBOYS: Sun Jan 2, 2000, Tractor Tavern

THE SPECIALS: Fri Jan 14, 2000, Fenix

GEORGE JONES: Sat Feb 12, 2000, Paramount

YO LA TENGO: Tues Feb 22, 2000, King Cat

BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB: Sat Feb 26, 2000, Paramount

TIM CONWAY: Fri Mar 4, 2000, Paramount

CHICK COREA: Mon-Sat Mar 7-12, 2000, Jazz Alley

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
Helping you create a space uniquely yours for work or play, with style and art, your way.
Custom framing, photo frames, printing on metal, paper and canvas.