MOE: Thurs Dec 2, Crystal Ballroom, Portland; Sat Dec 4, King Cat Theater

16 HORSEPOWER: Thurs Dec 2, Showbox

THE KNITTERS: Sat Dec 4, Crocodile

BETTE MIDLER: Mon Dec 6, KeyArena

BUILT TO SPILL: Tues Dec 7, Showbox

HELLACOPTERS, SUPERSUCKERS: Tues Dec 7, Berbati's Pan, Portland; Wed Dec 8, Graceland

OFFSPRING: Wed Dec 8, Mercer Arena; Thurs Dec 9, Roseland Theater, Portland

BECK, BUSH, FOO FIGHTERS: Thurs Dec 9, KeyArena

ÉAND YOU WILL KNOW US BY THE TRAIL OF DEAD, JUNO: Thurs Dec 9, Crocodile

ZEKE, FU MANCHU: Fri Dec 10, Breakroom

FREESTYLERS: Wed Dec 15, ARO.space; Thurs Dec 16, Ohm, Portland

MOBY: Thurs Dec 16, Showbox

HOG MOLLY: Fri Dec 17, Jules Mae's

PINK MARTINI: Fri Dec 17, Showbox

COUNTING CROWS, GIGOLO AUNTS: Fri Dec 17, Moore Theatre

RICHMOND FONTAINE: Sat Dec 18, Breakroom

BAD LIVERS: Thurs Dec 30, Tractor Tavern

Y2KARAOKE W/WM. STEVEN HUMPHREY: Fri Dec 31, Breakroom

CHRIS ISAAK, SQUIRREL NUT ZIPPERS: Fri Dec 31, Stadium Exhibition Center

PAPERBOYS: Sun Jan 2, 2000, Tractor Tavern

TLC: Mon Jan 10, 2000, KeyArena

CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG: Tues Feb 1, 2000, Tacoma Dome; Wed Feb 2, 2000, Rose Garden Arena, Portland

THE SPECIALS: Fri Jan 14, 2000, Fenix

GEORGE JONES: Sat Feb 12, 2000, Paramount

PRETENDERS: Wed Feb 16, 2000, Paramount

YO LA TENGO: Tues Feb 22, 2000, King Cat Theater

BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB: Sat Feb 26, 2000, Paramount

CHICK COREA: Mon Mar 7- Sat Mar 12, 2000, Jazz Alley

Support The Stranger