MARS ACCELERATOR, BUGS IN AMBER: Fri Dec 17, Breakroom

HOG MOLLY: Fri Dec 17, Jules Mae's

PINK MARTINI: Fri Dec 17, Showbox

COUNTING CROWS, GIGOLO AUNTS: Fri Dec 17, Moore Theatre

EEK-A-MOUSE: Fri Dec 17, Bohemian

LOS LOBOS: Sat Dec 18, Moore Theatre

RICHMOND FONTAINE: Sat Dec 18, Breakroom

764-HERO: Sun Dec 19, Crocodile

BAD LIVERS: Thurs Dec 30, Tractor Tavern

Y2KARAOKE W/WM. STEVEN HUMPHREY: Fri Dec 31, Breakroom

CHRIS ISAAK, SQUIRREL NUT ZIPPERS: Fri Dec 31, Stadium Exhibition Center

DUSTY 45'S, THE SOUVENIRS: Fri Dec 31, Crocodile

PAPERBOYS: Sun Jan 2, Tractor Tavern

TLC, CHRISTINA AGUILERA: Mon Jan 10, KeyArena

THE SPECIALS: Fri Jan 14, Fenix

GALACTIC: Thurs Jan 20, Showbox

DEE DEE RAMONE: Fri Jan 21, Planet Hot Rod, Tacoma; Sat Jan 22, Fenix

CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG: Tues Feb 1, Tacoma Dome; Wed Feb 2, Rose Garden Arena, Portland

GEORGE JONES: Sat Feb 12, Paramount

PRETENDERS, GAY DAD: Wed Feb 16, Paramount

DR. JOHN: Tues Feb 15, Jazz Alley

YO LA TENGO: Tues Feb 22, King Cat

JUDDS: Thurs Feb 24, Tacoma Dome

RICKY SKAGGS: Thurs Feb 24, Broadway Center

DAVID SANBORN: Fri Feb 25, Benaroya Hall

AIR SUPPLY: Sat Feb 26, Emerald Queen Casino

BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB: Sat Feb 26, Paramount

KORN: Sun March 6, KeyArena

CHICK COREA: Mon-Sat March 7-12, Jazz Alley

Support The Stranger