DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, RUSTON MIRE, MARIGOLD: Fri March 10, Crocodile

SAGE, SUICIDE JACK: Fri March 10, Break-room

MARC ANTHONY: Fri March 10, Paramount

CADALLACA, SEAN NA NA, TIGHT BROS, TWO TON BOA: Sat March 11, Sit & Spin

THE MAKERS: Sat March 11, Crocodile

BOTCH: Sat March 11, Breakroom

JUNO, DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE: Sat March 11, Kirkland Senior Center

GRANT LEE PHILLIPS: Tues March 14, Crocodile

SUBSET: Wed March 15, Fenix

THE MELODY UNIT, KINSKI, CARISSA'S WEIRD: Fri March 17, Crocodile

PEDRO THE LION: Sat March 18, Crocodile

ALIEN CRIME SYNDICATE, AUTOMATON ADVENTURE SERIES, PETER PARKER: Sat March 18, Sit & Spin

METHODS OF MAYHEM: Sat March 18, Showbox

FIONA APPLE: Sat March 18, Paramount

SEBASTIAN BACH: Tues March 21, Ballard Firehouse

GRANDADDY, EUREKA FARM: Wed March 22, Crocodile

THE FLAMING LIPS: Fri March 24, Showbox

SILKWORM, COBRA VERDE: Sat March 25, Crocodile

JUNO, AUTOMATON ADVENTURE SERIES: Sat March 25, Breakroom

SUNSET VALLEY: Tues March 28, Crocodile

MIX MASTER MIKE, RAHZEL: Tues March 28, Showbox

LUNA: Wed March 29, Showbox

CHARLATANS U.K., STEREOPHONICS: Thurs March 30, Showbox

CUBANISMO!: Fri March 31, Showbox

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND: Tues April 4, Tacoma Dome

OASIS: Wed April 5, Paramount

ANI DiFRANCO: Sat April 8, UPS Fieldhouse, Tacoma

REVEREND HORTON HEAT: Thurs April 20, Showbox

SLEATER-KINNEY: Thurs May 4, all-ages; Fri May 5, 21+, Showbox

WIRE: Sat May 6, Showbox

TINA TURNER, LIONEL RICHIE: Fri May 12, Tacoma Dome

Support The Stranger

Sponsored