MARILYN MANSON, HOLE: Wed March 3, Key Arena

NEIL YOUNG: Fri March 5 & Sat March 6, Paramount Theater

THE MURDER CITY DEVILS, THE BANGS, COLD WAY WALKING: Fri March 5, RKCNDY

MK ULTRA: Fri March 5, Sub Pop Mega Mart; Breakroom w/ Subminute Radio, Maxx Average Corporation, The Adding Machine

KING MISSILE: Tues March 9, OK Hotel

MORRIS DAY AND THE TIME: Thurs March 4, Parker's Casino

FUEL, SECOND COMING: Wed March 4, RKCNDY

C AVERAGE, BANGS, SEAN NA NA: Sat March 6, Breakroom

MOE: Sat March 6, King Cat Theater

MUZZLE CD RELEASE PARTY: Thurs March 11, OK Hotel

BUILT TO SPILL: Fri March 12, RKCNDY

LOVE AND ROCKETS, ORGY: Fri March 12, Showbox

VAST: Fri March 12, Crocodile

ZEN GUERILLA, THE GIMMICKS: Fri March 12, Breakroom

SEVERNA PARK, MARS ACCELERATOR, THE PUSH KINGS: Sat March 13, Breakroom

SEAGULL SCREAMING KISS HER KISS HER: THE TOKYO DRIFTERS: Sun March 14, Breakroom

THE FREESTYLERS, THE JUNGLE BROTHERS: Sun Mar 21, ARO.space

ALANIS MORISSETTE, GARBAGE: Sat March 27, Yakima Valley SunDome; Monday March 29, KeyArena

MILES HUNT, REVERBERATION: Mon March 29, OK Hotel

GEORGE CLINTON & THE P-FUNK ALL-STARS: Tues March 30 & Wed March 31, Fenix

JETS TO BRAZIL, JIMMY EAT WORLD, SENSEFIELD, PEDRO THE LION: Tues March 30, RKCNDY

NAPALM DEATH: Sat April 3, Fenix

SEBADOH: Mon April 5, Showbox

KORN, ROB ZOMBIE, VIDEODRONE: Fri April 9, Tacoma Dome

THE RESIDENTS: Sun April 18, Showbox

JAY-Z, DMX, METHOD MAN REDMAN: Wed April 21, Tacoma Dome

Support The Stranger