BUGS IN AMBER: Thurs March 23, Crocodile

THE FLAMING LIPS, LOOPER: Fri March 24, Showbox

DJ CHEB I SABBAH: Fri March 24, ARO.space

HARVEY DANGER, KEN STRINGFELLOW, SOYLENT GREEN: Sat March 25, Metropolis, Olympia

SILKWORM, COBRA VERDE, JOEL R. L. PHELPS AND THE DOWNER TRIO: Sat March 25, Crocodile

JUNO, AUTOMATON ADVENTURE SERIES: Sat March 25, Breakroom

SUNSET VALLEY, FIVE GEARS IN REVERSE: Tues March 28, Crocodile

MIX MASTER MIKE, RAHZEL, CHOCLAIR: Tues March 28, Showbox

BETH HEART: Wed March 29, ARO.space

LUNA, THE DELUSIONS: Wed March 29, Showbox

CHARLATANS U.K., STEREOPHONICS: Thurs March 30, Showbox

CUBANISMO!: Fri March 31, Showbox

QUASI, 764-HERO, BLACK HEART PROCESSION: Fri March 31, Graceland

RED STARS THEORY: Fri March 31, Sit & Spin

LIT, SAVE FERRIS, FENIX TX: Sat April 1, Moore Theatre

CROOKED FINGERS: Mon April 3, Crocodile

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E STREET BAND: Tues April 4, Tacoma Dome

OASIS, TRAVIS: Wed April 5, Paramount

METHOD MAN, REDMAN: Thurs April 6, Paramount

THE MELVINS: Fri April 7, Showbox

THE MELODY UNIT, ALIEN CRIME SYNDICATE: Fri April 7, OK Hotel

TRAIN, STIR: Sat April 8, Moore Theatre

ANI DiFRANCO: Sat April 8, UPS Fieldhouse, Tacoma

TARA JANE O'NEIL, RED STARS THEORY: Tues April 11, Graceland

COAL CHAMBER, TYPE O NEGATIVE: Wed April 12, Moore Theater

GUIDED BY VOICES, MATTHEW SWEET: Sat April 15, Showbox

THE ANNIVERSARY: Sun April 16, Graceland

SUICIDE MACHINES, THE PILFERS: Mon April 17, Graceland

REVEREND HORTON HEAT: Thurs April 20, Showbox

TRACY CHAPMAN: Fri April 21, Benaroya Hall

BOTCH, TEEN CTHULU: Sun April 23, Graceland

POSTER CHILDREN: Fri April 28, Graceland

SLEATER-KINNEY: Thurs May 4, all-ages; Fri May 5, 21+, Showbox

WIRE, HOVERCRAFT: Sat May 6, Showbox

TINA TURNER, LIONEL RICHIE: Fri May 12, Tacoma Dome

KISS, TED NUGENT, SKID ROW: Sun May 28, Gorge Amphitheatre

RAY CHARLES: Sun May 28, Paramount

Support The Stranger

Sponsored
Washington Ensemble Theatre presents amber, a sensory installation set in the disco era
In this 30-minute multimedia experience, lights & sounds guide groups as they explore a series of immersive spaces.