RUFF RYDERZ, CASH MONEY: Thurs April 13, KeyArena

PLEASEEASAUR, RAFT OF DEAD MONKEYS: Thurs April 13, Crocodile

MILLENCOLIN, TEN FOOT POLE, OSKER: Thurs April 13, Graceland

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, SALTINE, ACETYLENE: Fri April 14, Crocodile

GAS HUFFER, THE FASTBACKS, THE CATHETERS: Sat April 15, Sit & Spin

THE PIN-UPS, HAFACAT, ST. JOHN: Sat April 15, Graceland

GUIDED BY VOICES, MATTHEW SWEET: Sat April 15, Showbox

THE ANNIVERSARY, DRUNK HORSE: Sun April 16, Graceland

SUICIDE MACHINES, THE PILFERS: Mon April 17, Graceland

PATTI SMITH: Thurs April 20, Moore Theater

POLECAT CD RELEASE: Thurs April 20, I-Spy

REVEREND HORTON HEAT: Thurs April 20, Showbox

GIANT SAND: Thurs April 20, Crocodile

TRACY CHAPMAN: Fri April 21, Benaroya Hall

GUNGA DIN: Fri April 21, Graceland

THE HANSON BROTHERS: Sat April 22, Graceland

BOTCH, RAFT OF DEAD MONKEYS, TEEN CTHULHU: Sun April 23, Graceland

MOUSE ON MARS, IQU: Sun April 23, I-Spy

VERSUS, PETER PARKER: Mon April 24, I-Spy

POSTER CHILDREN, KINSKI: Fri April 28, Graceland

GROOVIE GHOULIES, PHANTOM SURFERS: Fri April 28, I-Spy

BECK: Fri April 28, Mercer Arena

764-HERO: Sat April 29, Sit & Spin

SLEATER-KINNEY, NO. 2: Thurs May 4, all-ages; Fri May 5, 21+, Showbox

HOUSE OF LARGE SIZES, RUSTON MIRE, THE FONGS: Fri May 5, Graceland

VIOLENT FEMMES: Fri-Sat May 5-6, Moore Theatre

WIRE, HOVERCRAFT: Sat May 6, Showbox

VUE: Sat May 6, Graceland

THE THE: Fri May 12, Showbox

TINA TURNER, LIONEL RICHIE: Fri May 12, Tacoma Dome

BLUE SPARK, RADIO NATIONALS, PETE DROGE: Sat May 13, Crocodile

ORCHESTRA MORPHINE: Sat May 13, Showbox

STYX, REO SPEEDWAGON, SURVIVOR: Sat May 13, Gorge Amphitheatre

FOO FIGHTERS, KOOL KEITH, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS: Sat May 27, Gorge Amphitheatre

SUPERGRASS: Sat May 27, Showbox

KISS, TED NUGENT, SKID ROW: Sun May 28, Gorge Amphitheatre

RAY CHARLES: Sun May 28, Paramount

'N SYNC: Tues June 13, Tacoma Dome

BLINK 182, BAD RELIGION: Sat June 17, Gorge Amphitheatre

Support The Stranger

Sponsored