NORTH BY NORTHWEST: Wed-Sat Sept 20-23, Portland

BRIAN WILSON: Thurs Sept 21, Puyallup Fair

TRANS AM: Thurs Sept 21, I-Spy

JURASSIC 5, DILATED PEOPLES, BEAT JUNKIES: Thurs Sept 21, Showbox

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, STONE TEMPLE PILOTS: Fri Sept 22, KeyArena

WAYNE NEWTON: Fri Sept 22, Puyallup Fair

JETS TO BRAZIL, PEDRO THE LION, J. MAJESTY: Sat Sept 23, Graceland

PETER GREEN, JOHN MAYALL & THE BLUESBREAKERS: Sat Sept 23, King Cat Theater

MIGHTY MIGHTY BOSSTONES: Sat Sept 23, Showbox

PETER STUART, RON SEXSMITH: Sun Sept 24, Crocodile

JAMPAC BENEFIT with EVERCLEAR, SLOWRUSH, PINEHURST KIDS: Thurs Sept 28, Eastern Washington University

BURNING SPEAR: Fri Sept 29, Showbox

BILLY BRAGG & THE BLOKES: Sat Sept 30, Moore Theatre

THE THE, P.J. OLSSON: Mon Oct 2, Showbox

BAD RELIGION, PROMISE RING, IGNITE: Wed Oct 4, Moore Theatre

AL GREEN: Sat Oct 7, Paramount Theatre

DAR WILLIAMS: Sun Oct 8, Moore Theatre

TONY BENNETT, NATALIE COLE: Wed Oct 11, KeyArena

BARENAKED LADIES: Sat Oct 14, KeyArena

CHRISTINA AGUILERA, DESTINY'S CHILD: Thurs Oct 19, KeyArena

EARSHOT JAZZ 2000: Fri Oct 20-Wed Nov 1, various venues

ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK: Tues Oct 24, Opera House

SANTANA, EVERLAST: Wed Oct 25, Tacoma Dome

ELIADES OCHOA, CUBANISMO!: Sat Oct 28, Paramount Theatre

7 SECONDS, GROOVIE GHOULIES, UNION 13, DEATH BY STEREO: Sat Oct 28, Graceland

THE SEA & CAKE, FCS NORTH: Wed Nov 1, Graceland

ROCKRGRL FESTIVAL: Thurs-Sat Nov 2-4, various venues

TERRASTOCK 4: Fri-Sun Nov 3-5, Showbox

PEARL JAM: Sun Nov 5, KeyArena

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, PEDRO THE LION: Sat Nov 11, Crocodile

JELLO BIAFRA, MICHAEL FRANTI: Mon Nov 13, Shoreline Community College

TINA TURNER, JOE COCKER: Wed Nov 29, KeyArena

Support The Stranger

Sponsored