JARS OF CLAY: Thurs Oct 26, Paramount Theatre

COUNT BASIE ORCHESTRA: Fri Oct 27, Paramount Theatre

ELIADES OCHOA, CUBANISMO!: Sat Oct 28, Paramount Theatre

7 SECONDS, GROOVIE GHOULIES, UNION 13, DEATH BY STEREO: Sat Oct 28, Graceland

ELLIOTT, THE JAZZ JUNE, WAXWING: Sat Oct 28, Paradox

SARAH BRIGHTMAN: Sun Oct 29, KeyArena

BASTARD SONS OF THE NUGE: Tues Oct 31, Graceland

THE ROOTS, TALIB KWELI, RAH DIGGA, JAZZYFATNASTEES, JAGUAR, DEAD PREZ, BAHAMADIA: Tues Oct 31, Showbox

THE TRAGICALLY HIP: Wed-Thurs Nov 1-2, Moore Theatre

THE SEA & CAKE, FCS NORTH: Wed Nov 1, Graceland

BRUCE HORNSBY: Thurs Nov 2, King Cat Theater

ROCKRGRL FESTIVAL: Thurs-Sat Nov 2-4, various venues

TERRASTOCK 4: Fri-Sun Nov 3-5, Showbox

PROJECT LOGIC: Fri Nov 3, OK Hotel

BT, HOOVERPHONIC: Sun Nov 5, DV8

PEARL JAM: Sun-Mon Nov 5-6, KeyArena

COREY FELDMAN & THE TRUTH MOVEMENT: Mon Nov 6, OK Hotel

WIDESPREAD PANIC: Tues Nov 7, Paramount Theatre

K. D. LANG, SHELBY LYNN: Wed Nov 8, Paramount Theatre

FATBOY SLIM: Thurs Nov 9, Showbox

THE (INTERNATIONAL) NOISE CONSPIRACY, BLUETIP, WORLD INFERNO FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY: Thurs Nov 9, Graceland

BEBEL GILBERTO: Thurs Nov 9, Showbox

SOULS OF MISCHIEF, X-ECUTIONERS: Fri Nov 10, Graceland

KARATE: Fri Nov 10, Paradox

SUPER DIAMOND: Fri Nov 10, Showbox

J. MASCIS & THE FOG, KINSKI, WELCOME: Fri Nov 10, Crocodile

PAUL SIMON: Fri-Sat Nov 10-11, Paramount Theatre

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE, PEDRO THE LION: Sat Nov 11, Crocodile

BUILT TO SPILL: Sat-Sun Nov 11-12, EMP

ELLIOTT SMITH: Sun Nov 12, Moore Theatre

YOUSSOU N'DOUR: Sun Nov 12, Showbox

LIMP BIZKIT, EMINEM, PAPA ROACH, XZIBIT: Mon Nov 13, Tacoma Dome

JELLO BIAFRA, MICHAEL FRANTI: Mon Nov 13, Shoreline Community College

GUTTERMOUTH, 98 MUTE: Thurs Nov 16, Graceland

RANDY NEWMAN: Fri Nov 17, Paramount Theatre

THE WALLFLOWERS: Sat Nov 18, Paramount Theatre

MISFITS: Sun Nov 19, Showbox

THE ORB, JUNO REACTOR: Sun Nov 19, DV8

PETER MURPHY: Tues Nov 21, Showbox

TAJ MAHAL: Tues-Wed & Fri-Sat Nov 21-22 & 24-25

SAMMY HAGAR: Sun Nov 26, Paramount Theatre

TINA TURNER, JOE COCKER: Wed Nov 29, KeyArena

Support The Stranger