DWIGHT YOAKAM: Thurs Aug 16, Benaroya Hall

JOHN DOE, RON & EDDIE: Sun Aug 19, Crocodile Cafe

LOS LOBOS, MACEO PARKER, DJ LOGIC & PROJECT LOGIC: Thurs Aug 23, Pier 62/63

MISSION, BOOM BAP PROJECT, OTHA MAJOR: Thurs Aug 23, I-Spy

hanuman: Fri Aug 24, Tractor Tavern

WILLIE NELSON: Fri Aug 24, Emerald Queen Casino

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri-Sun Aug 24-26, Gorge Amphitheatre, 7 pm

SCOTT HARDKISS, JUNO: Sat Aug 25, Showbox

him: Sat Aug 25, Graceland

BUMBERSHOOT: Fri-Mon Aug 31-Sept 3, Seattle Center

mudhoney: Fri Sept 7, Graceland

NIGEL RICHARDS: Fri Sept 7, I-Spy

GOOD RIDDANCE, DEATH BY STEREO, KILL YOUR IDOLS: Sat Sept 8, Graceland

megadeth: Tues Sept 11, Graceland

destiny's child, nelly, eve: Thurs Sept 13, KeyArena

belle & sebastian: Fri Sept 14, Moore

Lincoln Center Jazz orchestra w/ wynton Marsalis: Sun Sept 16, Benaroya Hall

BURNING SPEAR: Thurs Sept 20, Showbox

asylum street spankers: Sun Sept 23, Tractor

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS: Mon Sept 24, Seattle Center Opera House

Melissa etheridge: Tues & Wed Sept 25 & 26, Seattle Center Opera House

arlO: Thurs Sept 27, Breakroom

el veZ: Wed Oct 10, Crocodile

Jon spencer Blues explosioN: Mon Oct 15, Showbox

St. GermaiN: Tue Oct 16, Showbox

earshot jazz festivaL: Thurs Oct 25 through Sun Nov 4, Various Venue

Support The Stranger