mudhoney: Fri Sept 7, Graceland

NIGEL RICHARDS: Fri Sept 7, I-Spy

GOOD RIDDANCE, DEATH BY STEREO, KILL YOUR IDOLS: Sat Sept 8, Graceland

megadeth: Tues Sept 11, Graceland

destiny's child, nelly, eve: Thurs Sept 13, KeyArena

DUTCH FLAT: Thurs Sept 13, Graceland

THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS: Thurs Sept 13, Moore

belle & sebastian: Fri Sept 14, Moore

Lincoln Center Jazz orchestra w/ wynton Marsalis: Sun Sept 16, Benaroya Hall

BLACK EYED PEAS: Sun Sept 16, Showbox

BURNING SPEAR: Thurs Sept 20, Showbox

BAHAMADIA, MING & FS: Sat Sept 22, I-Spy

asylum street spankers, Sun Sept 23, Tractor

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS: Mon Sept 24, Seattle Center Opera House

Melissa etheridge: Tues & Wed Sept 25 & 26, Seattle Center Opera House

arlO: Thurs Sept 27, Breakroom

el veZ: Wed Oct 10, Crocodile

Jon spencer Blues explosioN: Mon Oct 15, Showbox

St. GermaiN: Tue Oct 16, Showbox

GROUDWORK 2001 W/ ALANIS MORISSETTE, FEMI KUTI, PEARL JAM, R.E.M.: Mon Oct 22, KeyArena

BRIAN McNIGHT: Wed Oct 24, Paramount

earshot jazz festivaL: Thurs Oct 25 through Sun Nov 4, various venues

Support The Stranger