BUTTHOLE SURFERS, KID 606: Sun Nov 4, EMP

THE GUESS WHO, JOE COCKER: Sun Nov 4, KeyArena

BEANIE MAN: Tues Nov 6, Bohemian

JANE'S ADDICTION, STEREO MC'S: Wed Nov 7, Stadium Exhibition Center

DARK STAR ORCHESTRA: Thurs Nov 8, Showbox

MAXWELL: Thurs Nov 8, Paramount

TORI AMOS, RUFUS WAINWRIGHT: Fri Nov 9, Paramount

NEW FOUND GLORY: Sat & Sun Nov 10 & 11, Graceland

BOZ SCAGGS: Tues Nov 13, Paramount

INCUBUS: Wed Nov 14, Paramount

BUILT TO SPILL: Fri-Sun Nov 16-18, Showbox

EAGLE-EYE CHERRY, LEONA NAESS: Sat Nov 17, Crocodile

LES SAVY FAV, UGLY CASANOVA, DEFACTO: Sat Nov 17, Graceland

THE PHYARCYDE, SOULS OF MISCHIEF, PLANET ASIA & RASCO, PEP-LOVE, KUTMASTER KURT: Mon Nov 19, Showbox

NATALIE MERCHANT: Sat Nov 24, Paramount

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN, THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS: Sat Dec 1, Moore Theatre

BONOBO, DJ FOOD, DK, FOUR TET: Sat Dec 8, I-Spy

NEIL DIAMOND: Wed-Thurs Dec 12-13, KeyArena

Support The Stranger