FENIX TX, BLINDSIDE, P.O.D.: Fri Nov 30, Moore Theatre

DJ SWAMP, TOMAHAWK: Sat Dec 1, Graceland

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN, THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS: Sat Dec 1, Moore Theatre

SAUL WILLIAMS: Sun Dec 2, I-Spy

LINKIN PARK: Thurs Dec 6, Paramount

BONOBO, DJ FOOD, DK, FOUR TET: Sat Dec 8, I-Spy

NEIL DIAMOND: Wed-Thurs Dec 12-13, KeyArena

CHARLIE HUNTER: Fri Dec 14, Century Ballroom

MAN... OR ASTRO MAN?, ZERO ZERO: Sat Dec 15, Graceland

KISS 106.1 JINGLE BELL BASH w/ AMERICAN HI-FI, BARENAKED LADIES: Mon Dec 17, Stadium Exhibition Center

SMOOTH JAZZ CHRISTMAS w/ DAVE KOZ: Fri Dec 21, Fifth Avenue Theater

BARRY MANILOW: Sat Dec 22, Paramount

BIRDS OF A FEATHER: CHARLIE PARKER TRIBUTE w/ CHRISTIAN McBRIDE, ROY HAYNES: Sat Jan 19, 2002, EMP

NELLY FURTADO: Wed Jan 30, 2002, Paramount

EMMYLOU HARRIS, PATTY LOVELESS: Thurs Feb 14, Paramount

TRISHA YEARWOOD: Wed Feb 20, 2002, Moore

Support The Stranger