CASSANDRA WILSON: Thurs May 6, King Cat Theater

MOTORHEAD: Fri May 7, Ballard Firehouse

BO DIDDLEY: Sat May 8, Ballard Firehouse

MIKE NESS: Sun May 9, King Cat Theater

CATPOWER: Thurs May 13, Crocodile

EMINEM, BEATNUTS: Thurs May 13, Showbox

JOHH MELLANCAMP, SON VOLT: Fri May 14, Gorge Amphitheatre

TRIBE 8: Fri May 14, OK Hotel

AEROSMITH, AFGHAN WHIGS: Sat May 15, Gorge Amphitheater

BUCK CHERRY: Mon May 17, Crocodile

GUS GUS, ESTHERO, J SMOOTH: Sat May 17, Showbox

POSTER CHILDREN: Fri May 14, Breakroom

GWAR: Tues May 18, DV8

SEAL: Wed May 19, Paramount

WILCO: Thurs May 20, King Cat Theater

764-HERO, BLACK HEART PROCESSION, LOVE AS LAUGHTER, ORSO: Fri May 21, Breakroom

LINK WRAY: Fri May 21, Crocodile

VANILLA ICE: Sat May 22, Fenix

ELVIS COSTELLO, STEVIE NIEVE: Wed May 26, Paramount

HOT WATER MUSIC, LEATHERFACE, DISCOUNT, HIMSA: Wed May 26, RKCNDY

ELTON JOHN: Thurs May 27, KeyArena

HELLACOPTERS, ZEN GUERRILLA: Thurs May 27, Showbox

JONATHAN RICHMAN: Sat May 29, King Cat

ST. ETIENNE: Sun May 30, Showbox

BLONDIE: Tues June 1, Paramount

CHEAP TRICK: Tues June 8, Moore Theater

BUSTA RHYMES, DEBORAH COX, FOXY BROWN, KELLY PRICE, NAS, R. KELLY, SPARKLE: Fri June 11, Gorge Amphitheatre

BOB DYLAN, PAUL SIMON: Sun June 13, Gorge Amphitheatre

RAMMSTEIN, SOULFLY, MINDLESS SELF INDULGENCE: Thurs June 17, Paramount

RICK SPRINGFIELD: Fri June 18, Showbox

CIBO MATTO: Tues June 22, Crocodile; Wed June 23, RKCNDY

ECHO & THE BUNNEYMEN: Tues June 22, Fenix

WYNONNA: Sun June 27, Chateau Ste. Michelle

GO-GO's, BERLIN: Sat July 3, Pier 62/63

SAMMY HAGAR: Sun July 11, Seattle Center Arena

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: Fri July 16, Gorge Amphitheatre

JOURNEY, FOREIGNER: Sat Aug 7, Gorge Amphitheatre

TOM PETTY AND THE HEART BREAKERS, LUCINDA WILLIAMS: Sat Sept 4, Gorge Amphitheatre

Support The Stranger