The NCAA basketball tournament is happening, as we all know, or don't know. Now a Slog tournament is happening as well. A Hunger Games of blogging, and bull ride. Combatants going head to head. Previous tournament winners have been Derek Erdman, Barfly, and Jackie Hell. This year's field is stacked. Vote to see who moves on to the next round.