Tickets go on sale Friday for the Youth, Equity, and Access to the Arts Benefit Concert, with headliners Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Russell Wilson, and Ciara.

We at Stranger Things To Do never want you to miss out on the chance to see your favorite touring musicians and performers, nor miss the opportunity to buy tickets for events that will quickly sell out. So, below, we've compiled all of the big events that went on or are going on sale this week (like Phish), presales that were announced this week and begin in the next few days (like Justin Timberlake), and some other event-related announcements (like that another Lin-Manuel Miranda musical will be coming to the Seattle Repertory Theatre this year). And if you're looking for more immediate ways to entertain yourself, you can always check out our complete Things To Do calendar.

TICKET SALES
ON SALE FRIDAY AT 10 A.M.
Big Sean, Playboi Carti, Shy Glizzy, Gashi
Tues May 1 at WaMu Theater

Buddy Guy
Sat June 23 at Moore Theatre

Chris Stapleton
Sat July 21 at White River Amphitheatre

Kate Nash
Thurs April 5 at the Showbox

Lil Skies
Sun March 11 at Neptune Theatre

Paul Simon
Fri May 18 at KeyArena

Rebelution, Stephen Marley, Common Kings, Zion I, DJ Mackle
Sat Aug 18 at Gorge Amphitheatre

Seven Lions
Sat May 12 at WaMu Theater

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks
Sat Aug 4 at Neptune Theatre

Youth, Equity, and Access to the Arts Benefit Concert: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Russell Wilson, Ciara
Thurs May 10 at Benaroya Hall

ON SALE SATURDAY AT 10 A.M.
Phish
July 20-22 at Gorge Amphitheatre

NEW THIS WEEK - ON SALE NOW
Lord Huron
Second show added: Fri June 8 at the Moore

Nigella Lawson
Tues April 24 at the Palace Ballroom

The Pantry's spring classes
Cooking classes from April-June
Many are sold out already, but these still have tickets available: Chinese Hot Pot, The Modern Mexican Bakery, The Falafel Stand, Spring Food Swap, Homemade Pretzel Workshop, All About Wine: Exploring New Varieties, Flower Workshop: Arranging with Spring Herbs, Tacos of the Yucatan, British Chip Shop, Flavors of Thailand, ¬°Cooking Catalan!, Japanese Okonomiyaki, The Cheese Course, Spring Grain Bowls

Revel Rice Bowl and Hot Pot Class with Rachel Yang
Sun Feb 25 at Trove

PRESALE STARTING FEB 14
James Bay
Sun March 25 at the Showbox

Justin Timberlake
Mon Nov 12 at Tacoma Dome

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS
Lineup: Sasquatch! Music Festival
The bill for the Memorial Day weekend festival at the Gorge includes David Byrne, Vince Staples, Slowdive, Jlin, and more.

Sneak peek: Seattle Repertory Theatre
Their 2018-2019 season will include Lin-Manuel Miranda's Tony- and Grammy-winning musical In the Heights late this year. The full season will be announced on March 22, and single tickets will go on sale in the fall.