Drake will come to the Tacoma Dome in November. Don't miss this chance to see the rapper of the moment, along with Migos and their crew. Drake via Facebook

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular music, food, and arts events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale this week—like Drake's Aubrey & The Three Amigos Tour, the 107.7 The End Summer Camp 2018, and Chris Hardwick's stand-up show—or in the next few days, like the The Paramount 90th Anniversary Celebration: The People's Theatre. Follow the links below for more details and ticket links. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

ON SALE FRIDAY
On sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

COMEDY
Chris Hardwick
Fri Oct 26 at Neptune Theatre

MUSIC
107.7 The End Summer Camp 2018
Aug 11–12 at Marymoor Park

Blind Pilot
Sun July 22 at Neptune Theatre

Clint Black, Sara Evans
Thurs Aug 16 at Tulalip Resort Casino

Deadbeats Seattle
Fri Nov 30 at WaMu Theater

Drake, Migos
Thurs Nov 1 at Tacoma Dome

Jeremy Zucker
Mon Oct 8 at Crocodile

Liz Phair
Tues Sept 18 at the Showbox

Michael Gira with Norman Westburg (Swans)
Fri Oct 5 at Columbia City Theater

The Milk Carton Kids, The Barr Brothers
Thurs Nov 1 at the Showbox

Murder by Death
Sun Sept 16 at the Showbox

Nothing But Thieves, grandson, Demob Happy
Sat Sept 22 at the Showbox

The Selecter & The English Beat with Ranking Roger
Thurs Nov 8 at Neptune Theatre
On sale at 9 a.m.

Tom Misch
Sat Oct 13 at Showbox Sodo

The War on Drugs, Land of Talk
Thurs Sept 6 at Paramount Theatre

The Zombies
Thurs Sept 18 at Neptune Theatre

PERFORMANCE
Serial Killers Live on Stage
Wed Oct 17 at Moore Theatre

ON SALE TUESDAY
MUSIC
The Paramount 90th Anniversary Celebration: The People's Theatre
Sat June 23 at Paramount Theatre

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
MUSIC
Creedence Clearwater Revisited, Blue Oyster Cult
Fri June 29 at Tulalip Resort Casino

Melissa Etheridge, LeAnn Rimes
Sat July 14 at Tulalip Resort Casino

War
Fri Oct 12 at Tulalip Resort Casino