Kaleidoscopic neo-soul, R&B, funk, and hiphop band the Internet will come to Showbox Sodo on their Hive Mind Tour in October.

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Louis the Child, Bomba Estéreo, and John Kerry: Every Day is Extra. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY
MUSIC
Bob Weir and Wolf Bros
Tues Oct 23 at Moore Theatre

Bomba Estéreo
Wed Dec 5 at Showbox Sodo
On sale at noon

Circa Survive, Queen of Jeans, La Dispute
Sun Nov 11 at Showbox Sodo

The Internet
Fri Oct 26 at Showbox Sodo

John Grant
Tues Dec 18 at Columbia City Theater
On sale at noon

Kip Moore, Jordan Davis, Jillian Jacqueline
Sat Nov 10 at Paramount Theatre

Louis The Child, Big Wild, NoMBe, Wafia
Sat Dec 1 at WaMu Theatre

Mayday Parade, This Wild Life, William Ryan Key, Oh, Weatherly
Sun Oct 21 at the Showbox

Tank and the Bangas & Big Freedia
Tues Nov 6 at Neptune Theatre

PERFORMANCE
C.S. Lewis Onstage: The Most Reluctant Convert
Sun Nov 18 at Moore Theatre
On sale at 9 a.m.

READINGS & TALKS
Damien Echols: High Magick
Mon Nov 19 at Neptune Theatre

SPORTS & RECREATION
WWE Monday Night Raw
Mon Oct 1 at KeyArena

ON SALE MONDAY
READINGS & TALKS
John Kerry: Every Day is Extra
Mon Sept 17 at Campion Ballroom
On sale at 8:30 a.m.

ON SALE TUESDAY
COMEDY
Small Town Murder Presents: Shut Up and Give Me Murder!!
Fri Oct 19 at Moore Theatre
On sale at 7 a.m.

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
MUSIC
Tech N9ne, Futuristic, Dizzy Wright, Krizz Kaliko
Sun Oct 21 at Showbox Sodo

PERFORMANCE
In the Heights
Nov 23-Dec 30 at Seattle Repertory Theatre