Yes, honey. Emmy-winning Queer Eye and Gay of Thrones star Jonathan Van Ness will come to Seattle this October. Can you believe?

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Rosanne Cash and Disney's The Lion King, and that have gone on sale already, like a children's book reading this weekend with Sonia Sotomayor. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

Stay in the know! Get all this and more on the free Stranger Things To Do mobile app (available for iOS and Android), or delivered to your inbox.

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
Brandon Rogers
Sun Oct 7 at the Showbox

Jonathan Van Ness & Friends
Sun Oct 14 at Paramount Theatre

FILM
All In
Thurs Oct 11 at Neptune Theatre

MUSIC
The Cat Empire
Wed March 20 at the Showbox

Cowboy Junkies
Fri Feb 8 at the Neptune

Cursive, Campdogzz
Fri Jan 25 at Crocodile

An Evening with the Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Fri Nov 30 at the Showbox

Jessie Reyez
Mon Oct 15 at Columbia City Theatre

PJ Morton, Grace Weber
Fri Dec 7 at Crocodile

Robert DeLong
Wed Nov 21 at Crocodile

Rosanne Cash
Fri Dec 7 at Moore Theatre

Seattle's Tribute to the Last Waltz
Fri Nov 23 at the Neptune Theatre

Snail Mail
Mon Jan 28 at the Neptune Theatre

Walking Papers
Sat Dec 29 at Crocodile

Why Don't We
Thurs April 18 at WaMu Theatre

PERFORMANCE
Barber Shop Chronicles
Nov 1–3 at Moore Theatre

ON SALE SATURDAY
MUSIC
Brockhampton
Sat Nov 3 at WaMu Theatre

ON SALE MONDAY
PERFORMANCE
Disney's The Lion King
Dec 18–Jan 6 at Paramount Theatre

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
COMEDY
Christopher Titus
Sat Dec 15 at Neptune Theatre

MUSIC
Conner Youngblood
Sun Dec 9 at Sunset Tavern

Riot Ten
Fri Nov 9 at the Showbox

READINGS & TALKS
Sonia Sotomayor
Sun Sept 9 at Kane Hall