Don't miss out on Ozzy Osbourne's farewell world tour, which will stop at the Tacoma Dome in July.

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Ozzy Osbourne and TV Girl, and that have recently gone on sale, like the Pantry's winter and spring classes. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
Russell Peters: Deported World Tour
Sun Feb 10 at Paramount Theatre

MUSIC
Action Bronson
Thurs March 7 at Neptune Theatre

Alex Cameron & Roy Molloy
Sat Feb 17 at Barboza
On sale at 7 a.m.

The Amity Affliction, Senses Fail
Mon Feb 4 at the Showbox
On sale at 9 a.m.

Blackberry Smoke
Tues Feb 12 at the Showbox

Boogie T.rio
Sun Feb 17 at the Showbox

Boney M with Liz Mitchell
Sat March 23 at Paramount Theatre

Dar Williams, Lindi Ortega
Fri March 15 at Neptune Theatre

Emily King
Sat Jan 26 at Neumos

FKJ
Sat April 6 at the Showbox

IDLES, Fontaines D.C.
Tues May 28 at Neumos

Joji
Sat Feb 23 at Crocodile

Kamelot, Sonata Arctica, Battle Beast
Wed Oct 2 at Neptune Theatre
On sale at 12 p.m.

Kevin Morby, Sam Cohen
Tues May 14 at the Showbox

Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth
Sat July 13 at Tacoma Dome

Peter Hook & the Light
Tues Nov 5 at Neptune Theatre

12th Planet
Fri March 22 at Neptune Theatre

Quinn XCII
Fri March 29 at Showbox Sodo

TV Girl, George Clanton
Mon Feb 13 at Barboza

Yonder Mountain String Band
Tues Jan 17 at the Showbox
On sale at 9 a.m.

ON SALE MONDAY
MUSIC
Tourist
Tues Feb 26 at Neumos

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
FOOD & DRINK
The Pantry Winter/Spring Classes
Jan 1-March 31 at the Pantry

MUSIC
VHS Collection
Wed March 6 at Barboza