Irish singer-songwriter Hozier will come to Seattle in October with Freya Ridings in tow. Ticketmaster

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like Black Flag, Built to Spill, and A John Waters Christmas: Filthier and Merrier. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY

COMEDY
EnParejaDos con Adrian Uribe y Consuelo Duval
Fri Sept 20 at Moore Theatre

MUSIC
Alicia Witt
Mon May 27 at Barboza

August Burns Red, Silverstein, Silent Planet
Sat July 13 at Showbox Sodo

Beast Coast, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Powers Pleasant, CJ Fly
Tues July 23 at WaMu Theatre

Bill Callahan
Sat June 22 at Neptune Theatre

Black Flag, The Linecutters
Tues Sept 3 at Neptune Theatre

Built to Spill
Oct 25-26 at the Showbox

Hozier, Freya Ridings
Sat Oct 19 at WaMu Theatre

Keith Sweat
Fri May 17 at Emerald Queen Casino

Maluma
Thurs Sept 12 at WaMu Theatre

Mumford & Sons, Portugal. The Man
Fri Aug 9 at Gorge Amphitheatre

Mystery Skulls
Thurs June 27 at Neumos

Nick Murphy
Wed June 12 at Neptune Theatre

The Pineapple Thief with Gavin Harrison
Sat Dec 14 t Neumos

Reel Big Fish, Bowling for Soup, Mest
Sun July 21 at Showbox Sodo

The True Loves, Prom Queen, Sun Breaks
Fri May 24 at Neptune Theatre

YBN Nahmir x Bhad Bhabie
Mon April 29 at the Showbox

PERFORMANCE
A John Waters Christmas: Filthier and Merrier
Thurs Dec 5 at Neptune Theatre

Menopause: The Musical
May 14-16 at Moore Theatre

Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music
Sun Sept 22 at McCaw Hall

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC
311, Dirty Heads, The Interrupters, Dreamers, Bikini Trill
Sun Aug 18 at White River Amphitheatre

The Black Keys, Modest Mouse, Shannon & the Clams
Sat Nov 23 at Tacoma Dome

ON SALE NOW

PERFORMANCE
Says You!
April 5-6 at Kane Hall

Girls Gotta Eat
Sat June 1 at Neptune Theatre