Follow Death Cab for Cutie into the dark (or rather, the late-summer dusk) when they come to Marymoor Park in September with Car Seat Headrest. Courtesy of the artist

We all know that many of the biggest Seattle events often sell out well in advance. But it's not a lost cause—if you plan ahead, you can still score tickets for the most popular events. To help you with that, we've rounded up all of the major events that are going on sale in the next couple of days, like the Black Keys, Modest Mouse, and Shannon & the Clams and Schitt's Creek: Up Close & Personal, plus things that have just gone on sale, like Science Night: An Evening of Drunken Experiments. Can't get tickets? Check out our complete Things To Do calendar for more events.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
Schitt's Creek: Up Close & Personal
Wed May 29 at Paramount Theatre

MUSIC
311, Dirty Heads, The Interrupters, Dreamers, Bikini Trill
Sun Aug 18 at White River Amphitheatre

4U: The Music of Prince with Symphony
Mon May 20 at Moore Theatre

AJR
Mon Sept 30 at Paramount Theatre

The Black Keys, Modest Mouse, Shannon & the Clams
Sat Nov 23 at Tacoma Dome

Chromeo with a Live Band
Sat June 8 at Showbox Sodo

Death Cab for Cutie, Car Seat Headrest
Sept 7-8 at Marymoor Park

Duff McKagan, Shooter Jennings
Sun June 16 at the Showbox

Juanes
Wed May 22 at Moore Theatre

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Lucius
Fri Aug 2 at Marymoor Park

Pepe Aguilar Y Familia Presentan Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2019
Fri Sept 27 at Tacoma Dome

Squeeze, X
Mon Sept 9 at the Showobox

Summer Salt, Dante Elephante, Motel Radio
Sat Aug 10 at Neumos

PERFORMANCE
Bishop Blanchet High School's 'Working'
April 12-14 at Moore Theatre

Last Podcast on the Left
Fri May 31 at Moore Theatre

ON SALE MONDAY
PERFORMANCE
Game Grumps Live
Sat June 2 at Paramount Theatre

ON SALE WEDNESDAY
MUSIC
Maggie Rogers
Sat Sept 14 at WaMu Theatre

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
FOOD & DRINK
Outstanding in the Field: Taylor Shellfish Farms
Thurs July 11 at Taylor Shellifsh Farms

Outstanding in the Field: Maple Rock Farm
Tues July 9 at Maple Rock Farm

GEEK
Science Night: An Evening of Drunken Experiments
Fri April 12 at Hale's Palladium

MUSIC
K.Flay
Wed April 17 at Columbia City Theater

Los Temerarios
Sun April 28 at Moore Theatre

Snow Tha Product
Sun May 5 at the Showbox

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - NO TICKETS YET
PERFORMANCE
Seattle Shakespeare 2019/2020 Season:
The Tempest
Oct 15-Nov 10 at Center Theatre

The Rivals
Jan 7-Feb 2 at Center Theatre

Troilus and Cressida
March 17-April 20 at Center Theatre

Macbeth
April 21-May 17 at Center Theatre