Paramore frontwoman Hayley Williams will take the Seattle stage solo on her Petals for Armor North American Tour this May. Lindsey Byrnes

Concerts, performances, and other events this month are taking a blow following Governor Inslee's announcement prohibiting certain gatherings from taking place through the end of March. Luckily, lots of future happenings—big ones that are likely to sell out in advance—are going on sale this week. We've rounded them up below so you can snag tickets ahead of time, like Bob Dylan and Neil DeGrasse Tyson, plus things that have just gone on sale, like Beyond Wonderland.

Note: Tickets on sale at 10 a.m. unless otherwise specified

ON SALE FRIDAY
COMEDY
Jim Gaffigan: Pale Tourist Tour
June 3-7 at Paramount Theatre
Sun June 7 tickets going on sale; additional dates on sale now

Neil DeGrasse Tyson
Wed June 24 at Paramount Theatre

Join Quarantine Book Club with Christopher Frizzelle: The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie
Read and discuss this darkly funny, one-of-a-kind novel over 4 weeks, then watch the film together!
The 15th Annual HUMP Film Festival is now online, hosted by Dan Savage!
16 sexy films, showcasing a huge range of sexualities, shapes and sizes, streaming from your home!

MUSIC
Bob Dylan and His Band, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Sun June 7 at White River Amphitheatre

Brit Floyd
Fri July 13 at Paramount Theatre

Clipping, Cartel Madras
Mon May 11 at Neumos

Hayley Williams, Arlo Parks
Thurs May 28 at Moore Theatre

Hazel English
Wed June 17 at Barboza

Iration, Tribal Seeds, Guests
Sat Aug 22 at Marymoor Park

John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band
Thurs Aug 13 at Moore Theatre

Kamaiyah
Sat May 9 at Chop Suey

The Killers, Johnny Marr
Sat Aug 22 at Gorge Amphitheatre

The Naked and Famous, Circa Waves, Luna Shadows
Thurs June 11 at Neumos

Neck Deep, Guests
Wed Nov 18 at Showbox Sodo

Niall Horan
Sun Aug 9 at White River Amphitheatre

Olafur Arnalds
Sat Nov 7 at Moore Theater

Rac
Sat June 6 at Neptune Theatre

Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos
Sun Aug 9 at Marymoor Park

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down
Fri June 19 at Neptune Theatre

Weathers, Moby Rich, Kenzo Cregan
Tues June 9 at Columbia City Theater
On sale at 7 a.m.

We Were Promised Jetpacks, Guests
Tues June 2 at Neumos

Yaeji, Jessy Lanza
Thurs Sept 10 at the Showbox

PERFORMANCE
Maks & Val Live: Motion Pictures
Fri July 31 at Paramount Theatre

ON SALE SOON
MUSIC
Josh Garrels & John Mark McMillan
Thurs Sept 17 at Moore Theatre
On sale Tues March 24

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED - ON SALE NOW
FOOD & DRINK
Sami Tamimi and Tara Wigley: Author Talk at Fremont Abbey: Falastin
May 5-6 at Fremont Abbey Art Center

Women in Beer 2020
Mon May 11 at Pike Brewing Company

MUSIC
Beyond Wonderland
June 12-13 at Gorge Amphitheatre

Built to Spill
June 18-19 at the Showbox