Things To Do > All Events > Shopping

All Shopping Events

A.Oei Pop Up at Peti Boutique Shopping

Through Aug 24, 3-6 pm, Sat Aug 24 at 11 am-6 pm

Peti Boutique Wallingford Free

Holman Grove Street Festival Festivals

Last Thurs, 4:30-8:30 pm. Through Aug 29

Turtle Coffee Crown Hill Free

Friend Fest 2 Festivals

Sat Aug 31, 10-2 am

Blues/Country/Folk, Rock/Pop

Werewolf Vacation University District $10-$50 Suggested Donation

C-ID Night Market 2019 Festivals

Sat Sept 14 at 4 pm

Chinatown-International District Chinatown-International District Free

Friends of the Shoreline Library Book Sale Shopping

Fri Sept 20, 5-7 pm, Sat Sept 21 at 10 am-4 pm, Sun Sept 22 at 11 am-3 pm

King County Library, Shoreline Branch North of Seattle Free/$4

Rare Treats Pop-Up Shopping

Sat Sept 21 at 11 am-3 pm

Gallery 1412 Capitol Hill Free

Port Orchard Night Market Shopping

Fourth Sat, 6-10 pm. Through Sept 28

Downtown Port Orchard Out of Town Free

Seattle Made Week Festivals

Oct 3-13 at 8 am-5 pm

Various locations Across Seattle Free-$35

Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair Festivals

Sat Oct 12 at 10 am-6 pm, Sun Oct 13 at 11 am-4 pm

Seattle Center Seattle Center $5

A Very Vintage Market Shopping

Sat July 20, Sat Aug 17, Sat Sept 21, Sat Oct 19, Sat Nov 9, Sat Dec 14

Shoreline Elks Hall North of Seattle $3
  • 1-30 of 39

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing