Jenny Durkan on election night.
Jenny Durkan on election night. Ulysses Curry

Mayor-elect Jenny Durkan released the full roster of her 61-member transition team today.

As Durkan announced last week, Plymouth Housing Executive Director Paul Lambros, Transportation Choices Coalition Executive Director Shefali Ranganathan, and former King County Executive and Deputy Secretary of HUD Ron Sims will co-chair the committee. Ranganathan will also become a deputy mayor in Durkan's administration, as will Mike Fong, the Seattle Times reports. Fong worked as former mayor Ed Murray's chief of staff before going to work for the county.

Like her campaign, the transition team includes representatives of business and labor. Amazon Senior Manager Eileen Sullivan, Vulcan Executive Vice President Dave Stewart, and Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce CEO Maud Daudon will be on the team. So will several labor representatives, including Teamsters 117 Organizing Director Leonard Smith and SEIU 775 President David Rolf. (Sims, Daudon, and Rolf also served on Murray's transition team in 2013.)

A few other notable members of Durkan's transition team: Lieutenant Seattle Police Department Lieutenant Adrian Diaz, Public Defender Association Director Lisa Daugaard, ACLU of Washington Executive Director Kathleen Taylor, NW Immigrant Rights Project Executive Director Jorge Barón, and University of Washington researcher Caleb Banta-Green.

Daugaard has advocated for police reform and diversion programs for low-level drug offenders. The ACLU of Washington is currently suing the city over its sweeps of homeless encampments, which Durkan has said she would continue. Banta-Green sat on the regional heroin task force that last year recommended a long list of actions to address the opiate crisis, including opening safe consumption sites.

The list is majority people of color and women, according to Durkan. (See the full list below.)

The group will meet twice before Durkan becomes mayor on November 28 and once in December. Members will "further develop short-term policy solutions focused on housing, homelessness, affordability, and many others," according to the announcement from Durkan.

Here's the full list:

Adrian Z. Diaz
Lieutenant, Seattle Police Department

Angela Stowell
United Way, Campaign Co-Chair and Co-Founder of Stowell Restaurants

Anne Lee
TeamChild, Executive Director

Asha Mohamed
Women’s Advocacy Center, Co-Founder

Behnaz Nelson
PTE Local 17, Executive Director

Bill Hallerman
Catholic Community Services of King County, Agency Director

Brianna Ishihara
Community Member

Caleb Banta-Green
University of Washington, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute, Principal Research Scientist

Charlene Strong
Washington State Human Rights Commission, Chair

Charles Royer
Former Mayor of Seattle

Cherry Cayabyab
Community Activist

Colleen Echohawk
Chief Seattle Club, Executive Director

Dave Gering
Manufacturing Industrial Council, Executive Director

Dave Stewart
Vulcan, Executive Vice President and General Counsel

David Della
Former Seattle City Councilmember

David Rolf
SEIU 775, President

Diane Sosne
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW, President

Eileen Sullivan
Amazon, Senior Manager, U.S. State Public Policy

Eileen V. Quigley
Clean Energy Transition, Director

Emilio Garza
The Washington Bus, Executive Director

Ezra Teshome
Community Leader

Gordon McHenry, Jr.
Solid Ground, President & CEO

Helen Howell
Building Changes, Executive Director

Jan Drago
Former Seattle City Councilmember

Jerry Everard
Capitol Hill and Belltown Business Owner

Jordan Royer
Pacific Merchant Shipping Association, VP for External Affairs, Manufacturing Industrial Council Board Member, and Washington CeaseFire Board Member

Jorge L. Barón
NW Immigrant Rights Project, Executive Director

Juan Cotto
El Centro de la Raza, President of the Board, and Board Member of Sound Mental Health

Kathleen Taylor
ACLU - Washington, Executive Director

Lauren McGowan
United Way, Sr. Director, Ending Homelessness & Poverty

The Honorable Leonard Forsman
The Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians, President and Suquamish Tribe, Chair

Leonard Smith
Teamsters 117, Director of Organizing & Strategic Campaigns

Linda Di Lello Morton
Greater Seattle Business Association, Board Member, and Terra Plata, Owner

Lisa Daugaard
Public Defender Association, Director

Louise Chernin
Greater Seattle Business Association, President & CEO

Lt. Kenny Stuart
Seattle Fire Fighters Union, IAFF Local 27, President

Marcos Martinez
Casa Latina, Executive Director

Mariko Lockhart
National Coordinator, 100,000 Opportunities Initiative - Demonstration Cities, The Aspen Institute's Forum for Community Solutions

Martha Kongsgaard
Kongsgaard-Goldman Foundation, President

Marty Hartman
Mary’s Place, Executive Director

Mary Jean Ryan
Community Center for Education Results, Executive Director

Maud Daudon
Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO

Mohamed Sheikh Hassan
East African Community Leader

Monisha Harrell
Equal Rights Washington, Chair

Monty Anderson
Seattle Building and Construction Trades Council, Executive Secretary

Nicole Grant
M. L. King County Labor Council, Executive Secretary Treasurer

Norm Rice
Former Mayor of Seattle

Ollie Garrett
Tabor 100, President

Patrice Thomas
Rainier Beach Action Coalition, Strategist

Paul Lambros
Plymouth Housing, Executive Director

Riall Johnson
De-Escalate Washington, Campaign Manager

Ron Sims
Former King County Executive and Former Deputy Secretary of the United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

Roxana Norouzi
OneAmerica, Deputy Director

Ruthann Kurose
Community Leader

Ryan Calo
University of Washington School of Law, Lane Powell and D. Wayne Gittinger Associate Professor

Shefali Ranganathan
Transportation Choices Coalition, Executive Director

Sheila Edwards Lange, Ph.D
Seattle Central College, President

Stephan Blanford
Education Researcher

Taylor Hoang
Ethnic Business Coalition, Executive Director

Thatcher Bailey
Seattle Parks Foundation, President and CEO

Trish Millines Dziko
TAF, Executive Director