LeVar Burton Reads Live! will take place on May 6. Tickets are on sale Friday.

We at Stranger Things To Do never want you to miss out on the chance to see your favorite touring musicians and performers, nor miss the opportunity to buy tickets for events that will quickly sell out. So, below, we've compiled all of the big events that have gone on sale this week or are going on sale in the next few days, ranging from Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band to LeVar Burton Reads Live! to the 7th Annual Watershed Festival. Plus, we've included some other news from this week, like new lineup information for Summer Meltdown and Upstream. And if you're looking for more immediate ways to entertain yourself, you can always check out our complete Things To Do calendar.

ON SALE FRIDAY, MARCH 2
At 10 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Blue October, KITTEN
Sat June 23 at Showbox Sodo

Chuck Palahniuk: Adjustment Day
Wed May 2 at Elliott Bay Book Company

David Blaine
Wed May 16 at Paramount Theatre

Desert Daze Caravan II
Fri May 11 at Neptune Theatere
On sale at noon

Gomez
Thurs June 28 at the Showbox

Hot Tuna Electric, Steve Kimock
Thurs Aug 30 at Neptune Theatre

Ivanla Vanzant
Sat April 21 at Paramount Theatre

Jay and Silent Bob Get Old
Fri April 20 at Neptune Theatre

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Sat June 23 at KeyArena

KYGO, Alan Walker
Tues April 10 at ShoWare Center

Lake Street Dive, Michaela Davis
Wed May 30 at Showbox Sodo

LeVar Burton Reads Live!
Sun May 6 at Neptune Theatre

Louis Futon, Guests
Thurs June 21 at Neumos

Nick Swardson: Too Many Smells Tour
Sun May 6 at Moore Theatre

Pete Souza: Obama
Sun April 29 at Moore Theatre

7th Annual Watershed Festival
Aug 3–5 at Gorge Amphitheatre

Toto
Tues July 31 at Moore Theatre

NEW THIS WEEK - ON SALE NOW
Familiar
April 27-May 20 at Seattle Repertory Theatre

Laverne Cox
Thurs April 12 at Moore Theatre

Lucy Kalanithi and John Duberstein
Fri June 8 at Pigott Auditorium

ON SALE TUESDAY, MARCH 6
Punch Brothers, Andrew Bird
Sun Aug 19 at Woodland Park Zoo

LINEUP ANNOUNCEMENTS
Summer Meltdown Festival
Bassnectar, Big Gigantic, Greensky Bluegrass, and more
Aug 2–5 at Darrington Bluegrass Music Park

Upstream Music Fest + Summit
Miguel, SUPERDUPERKYLE, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
June 1-3 in Pioneer Square